Today: $249.99

At other retailer: $268.52

Save $18.53 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ladon Floor/Wall Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Only lasted a day
    Verified Purchase

    After I screwed the bolts in and set it on the table and added the water, I noticed water leaking out of the base. The base was cracked. I threw the fountain away. I wasted all the money. The fountain is fragile. The quality of shipping and handling is very important.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 14, 2017
  • Not just this fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this fountain for years now. I've stopped using it after 6 months. Not just problem with this fountain, but overall issue with indoor fountains. Water goes bad and needs frequent cleaning and changing which I'm not up for so stopped using it. Otherwise, great looking one in my office.

    Read More
    Sungwook K. January 22, 2017
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it over a year now... and I still love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser276364 July 5, 2016
  • Leaky
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to fix the leaks with a glue gun. Each area worked for awhile, then inevitably a new leak would emerge. Faulty product.

    Read More
    Andrea H. October 6, 2015
  • Okayat first, but after 2 weeks it started leaking
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit small, but for the price that's to be expected. It was more involved to put together than we expected. After only two weeks running it started leaking from the side. Not a connection, just a crack of some sort in the material.

    Read More
    bitcoinbuyer February 3, 2014
  • Great looking fountain - failry quiet....
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain is quite nice and the color gradation on it is very rich and natural looking. The pump seems fairly quiet. I mean you can hear it but it’s not like some of the very loud annoying HUMMING ones. If the water starts getting low it does get a bit louder. There are only two negatives... THIS is a heavy fountain even before you add water - If you plan on hanging this I would be careful I would not trust wall anchors and because of the width of this you may only get a screw into one stud beam almost impossible to get two. The other complaint I have and it was noted on here before bough it - each time you turn it on you have to run something or your finger along where the water comes out at the time to evenly distribute the water flow. If you don’t it only drips down the sides and not the entire face of the fountain. So be careful because you do get some water dripping here and there as you do this... But all in all I like the fountain a lot and would buy it again.

    Read More
    t2sp September 19, 2013
  • Cheap unit
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't that happy with the purchase of this fountain, the bulb blew out within the first few weeks, the water flow isn't evenly spread coming from the top of fountain. But you get what you pay for and that's why they sell $1000. Fountains also and I would hope there better units. I already put it into a corner and don't use this product very un happy with this unit.

    Read More
    thejar November 10, 2012
  • Good but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of having an indoor fountain to add to the energy of our home. This item is an attractive addition but it can be frustrating to get going. When you plug it in it will start flowing from only one or two spots on the freefall wall. You need to run your fingers across the top area where the water exits to start a more uniform flow across the face. That would be fine but our s is placed on top of a large mantel over the fireplace and I have to stretch to do this which makes water running down my arm a nuisance. Just make sure you have towels when you do this because you and everything around the fountain will get wet. Other than this, I really enjoy this fountain.

    Read More
    jomica2 September 26, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting one of these for a few years now. Finally found one affordable, and that I really liked!!! love the fact you can keep in on the floor, or mount it to the wall.

    Read More
    peace33 March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links