Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Ladies' Wine Holder (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice with my Asian decor

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 20, 2015
  • Very Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    This wine holder added the touch I needed for my new bar. Looks like it would cost a lot more, but the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    sonata136 May 19, 2013
  • Stunningly tasteful!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely decorative piece. Light weight yet sturdy Delicately painted.

    Read More
    californiataino September 2, 2011
  • Color is off

    I bought this, primarily, to fit in with the oriental decor of my home. The color of the container has a green hue to it, which is totally different from the display picture. Wondering if any other purchasers of this product experienced the same condition. I would be very hesitant to purchase this, if I wanted it to be the color that is displayed on the website.

    Read More
    berkshiregal July 13, 2011
  • This is junk
    Verified Purchase

    This will only hold a bottle of white wine. It is too short for a bottle of red wine. It is terrible. Looks shoddy and cheap.

    Read More
    magnoliapralines February 11, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this wine holder to anyone - it would make a wonderful gift for someone - it is really beauiful

    Read More
    trace1979 January 7, 2010
  • wine holder
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely piece but is not sized correctly. the bottle of wine will not fit all the way into the cylinder as the cylinder is too short for a standard merlot or bordeaux bottle.

    Read More
    babydoc82 December 19, 2009
  • ancient artifact
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the wineholder when it arrived. It looks like an ancient Chinese artifact and fits in well with the Asian decor of my home

    Read More
    nito4 April 6, 2009
  • nice gift boxes
    Verified Purchase

    These will be nicw for giving wine at Christmas. They are very unusual

    Read More
    Anonymous June 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1961don May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links