Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $212.46
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ladies Tea Time Display Table (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a hallway phone table.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The table is smaller (height wise) than advertised. This table is also very light, which causes it to tip forward easily when objects are placed on it. Make sure you anchor it to the wall. The design is as pictured and disputed the cons above, it does make a nice addition to our upstairs hall.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn G. October 22, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this small side table. I use it as a telephone table (I still need one!).

    Read More
    Betty H. January 18, 2016
  • Heirloom
    Verified Purchase

    I used it then passed it on to my Goddaughter.

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent piece. Using as bed side table and it works well. Not real quality furniture but looks very nice. Have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    fardoc January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful, but finish was a little rough. Also...
    Verified Purchase

    Finish was a little rough and a small (3 inch) edge was damaged on the top. I plan to spray with clear satin lacquer after fixing the minor defect and I believe it will then be perfect. Good price nonetheless.

    Read More
    Milford M. January 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and have used it in many places. It is perfect against a wall as a side table or against a chair. The design is very unique and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    greytop November 14, 2012
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I think this table it pretty, but it wobbles. I have had it a while now and the design wears off because it was sealed properly. I wouldn't buy it again and I am thinking about replacing it with something better quality.

    Read More
    thetherapykat May 15, 2012
  • Cute and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this in the picture and hoped it was as good as shown. It was especially nice for the price. I was just what I needed for a powder room - the bottom shelf holds magazines and the top holds a basket of washclothes for drying one's hands.

    Read More
    rrollett December 7, 2011
  • chinese table
    Verified Purchase

    fairly small table if you have a small dining room area, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    bella1459 November 22, 2011
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I measured and read all the reviews and it was exactly as described. It is in my entry way in a small nook and is just perfect! I always have the best luck with Overstock.

    Read More
    mloconnor November 15, 2011
  • The table was prettier than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive this table and not have to put it together. It is a darling little piece, and fits perfectly in my dining room. I have some teapots on the bottom shelf that add to the charm of the table.

    Read More
    kcremen November 1, 2011
  • elegant entry or hall table
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate looking ,but sturdy. Weathered look that gives it character. Very please

    Read More
    doctornogo July 28, 2011
  • Ladies Tea Time Display Table
    Verified Purchase

    I wish to improve this product quality, until that aspect changes I am not going to be able to recommend this.

    Read More
    muggleslover July 18, 2011
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, though is a small table I was expecting it to be bigger, wood paintings are good, One leg has small chipped part which I painted on, it looks nice and exotic!

    Read More
    ambe1 June 15, 2011
  • Ladies Tea Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was exactly as pictured. It is heavier than I expected. The colors are dark and gold. The theme is more oriental than I anticipated. I loved the fact that I did not have to put it together. It arrived in good condition and it was packaged very well. It is not a fine piece of furniture, but for the price it is great.

    Read More
    lana4710 February 8, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The piece that arrived looked a little dull, and one of the legs is chipped with some painting off. However, it adds a different touch to the room. If you are not too particular about the quality of the peice itself, but the overall look of the room, I would recommend it. Considering the low to medium quality, its a bit steep.

    Read More
    redelephant55 October 14, 2010
  • Birthday Gift - Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Ladies Tea Time Display Table for a daughter's birthday gift. She lives across the country from me so it was necessary to find a company that would ship directly to her. I found the same item at a couple of different websites, but Overstock.com by far and away blew the competitors away with the $2.95 shipping fee. The actual price of the item was comparable to the other websites that were selling the same item. Although I have not personally seen the table as yet, my daughter assures me it is a beautiful addition to her dining room. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I would recommend purchasing anything from Overstock.com as they are a very reputable company.

    Read More
    tomydaughter September 14, 2010
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase. The best part, it came assembled.

    Read More
    farazm August 23, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table comes fully assembled looks good in a narrow hallway, nice workmanship.

    Read More
    watpooh July 29, 2010
Sponsored Links