Today: $163.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lacquered Floor Vase with Birch Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure of the material but it looks very nice

    Read More
    rajvir k. May 17, 2017
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a beautiful vase. I'm very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Franchasta C. March 17, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it..Very nice accent to my Living room decor. The colors are exactly as described in description. Recommend this Vase.

    Read More
    7Gisele H. June 5, 2016
  • Two Tone Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the floor vase. However, I thought the bottom color was brown which was the reason why I purchased it. It is more black than brown. However, where I put it in my living room you cannot tell that it is black. I purchased it to match my brown and gold living theme. It is very nice. Looks rich. My daughter stated it should be more for a mansion than a town house. Whatever! I like it.

    Read More
    brwnbeauty56 May 11, 2016
  • Love these vases!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch to a contemporary scheme. Picture shown is accurate. Packed well.

    Read More
    Judith C. April 6, 2016
  • Striking Gold and Dark Brown Floor Vases
    Verified Purchase

    We received the two vases very quickly - in fact they came a day or so earlier than expected. They were very well packaged and arrived safely. The workmanship is good and they are sturdy. We did not receive any sand packages to stabilize the bases, but as it turns out, we didn't need them. The top portion of the vase is gold, and it is very shiny. The bottom section is lacquered and also very pretty, but if the vase was all gold, or all brown - it wouldn't be as striking. I must comment about the packaging. Since they are packed so well in order to keep them safe in transit - there are also tons of Styrofoam peanuts in each box - and they can be very, very messy! Follow the instructions that are included so you can get the large vases out of the boxes without damaging them. We followed the instructions and we were still picking up little pieces of Styrofoam for a week or so afterward. If you can possibly open the boxes outside, it might be a good idea to do so. Each vase comes with branches of the manufacturer's choice. Ours contained brown branches - which worked well for us. There is also a block of green foam and a bit of moss to use at the vase opening. I used neither of those items, and simply stuck the branches into the narrow vase opening and fanned them out. Our vases are up on shelves, so no one will be looking into the vase. If you use them as floor vases, and want a great deal of height - you may want to put the branches into the green Styrofoam wedge, which you'll need to carve down to the proper size and cover the opening with moss. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase and the vases are a dramatic addition to our new media wall. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    shredder1952 September 30, 2014
  • floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..Arrived on time..just which they would had added more branches xo

    Read More
    yenij22 December 7, 2013
  • Great buy! Lux look!
    Verified Purchase

    The vases are beautiful, I ordered the silver and brown. The branches that came were just brown, so I will need to get some nicer branches, but we have the branches in the vases for now( Maybe the red vase has the branches that are pictured). I purchased two, to go at opposite sides of the living room and they look fab!!!! They make our living room pop!

    Read More
    ffabs July 27, 2013
  • Floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase was bought to cover some wires on my living room and turned out great. It came with two sand packages to help balancing, two sponges that needs to be cut out a bunch so it would fit on vase opening, so you could put branches. Child proof as well. It was very well packaged for shipping.

    Read More
    bhte March 17, 2012
  • A beautiful and elegant vase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the gold and black vase from shopping at the globe. I was glad to see that overstock has the red and black one which I was going to purchase it at shopping at the globe with a higher price and shipping. Thanks overstock!!! This vase is very elegant, it is the type of vase that will go beautiful in any room. I have it in my den and the color (red) make the room pop. I am again very happy with my new purchase, overstock!!! The only complaint I have is you need to remove the branches next to the vase, when you said that I was going to get branches with the vase, I thought it was those branches. I was a lttle disappointed, but since I had bought the gold and black, I realized that it was the other branches.

    Read More
    sean1182 February 23, 2012
  • Very very pretty!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent product. I am very happy with it. I can recommend this to a friend. The quality of the product is very good. it looks elegant.

    Read More
    monahr November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links