Today $156.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lacquer 36-inch Tall Vase with Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, great color, light weight so it's easy to handle.

    Read More
    Monica July 16, 2017
  • Almost Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great look to fill in an empty space. The quality of the vase was surprising for the price. I purchased the silver and did not expect it to be so bright and true to the color. I would have given it a perfect score if the branches didn't look like it was pick up from my front yard. I had bamboo sticks from a previous vase which I used in addition to the ones that were included and it worked out perfect.

    Read More
    claudine c. May 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture or better. I just wish the inner top of the vase was gold as well. Highly recommend the vase you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    Turia P. April 26, 2017
  • tall vase
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful vase should have order two

    Read More
    Nitaya M. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, a bit lighter than expected, but it matched my decor perfectly. Great value

    Read More
    mmart07 March 11, 2017
  • Happy Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Brought 2 for my awkward living room space, first one came broken, but just called Overstock and emailed photo of damage on the item and they sent replacement in a matter of days & let me keep the broken one which I painted over and donated to my church 😍! See photos below!

    Read More
    maaron1978 February 10, 2017
  • Very nice and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very presentable. Looks very good and the gold color lifts the room

    Read More
    kofiboadi November 5, 2016
  • Jean Kuskowski
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! I have it on my vanity in the master bathroom. It definitely makes a statement !

    Read More
    Jean K. October 14, 2016
  • nice vase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking decorative vase. As seen online!

    Read More
    Rajiv R. October 4, 2016
  • Amazing..
    Verified Purchase

    It looks less glowing without the light, but it is even better and softer. You may however change the branches to your own preference.

    Read More
    Jizhen M. September 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... Looks great in my living area

    Read More
    OstkUser168729 July 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great in my foyer

    Read More
    Ispart B. June 3, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This Vase is so elegant, it is exactly like the description in the website.

    Read More
    Dina A. May 27, 2016
  • Event Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! Love the vase made my event look superior!!!

    Read More
    Veleace B. May 20, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase! Looks exactly as pictured...even prettier!! Wanted to order a second one but it was out of stock!!

    Read More
    Leslie S. May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in our newly remodeled basement! We have charcoal gray carpet and gray walls and it's a nice contrast adding the silver vase in one corner of the room

    Read More
    Kristi J. April 9, 2016
  • Love it........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it................AAAAAAAAA++++++¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥

    Read More
    Anthony H. April 6, 2016
  • COLOR NOT ACCURATE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in Pearl. The pearl I received is actually silver. If I wanted Silver I would have ordered the silver color. Sent it back will try the Gold.

    Read More
    JANET T. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room! Perfect. Its nicely made.

    Read More
    Victoria A. February 27, 2016
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    nice basic vase; little lightweight but nice for what I needed it for

    Read More
    debbie h. February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links