Sale: $128.69

At other retailer: $155.95

Save $27.26 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very nice, easy to assemble, good quality, sturdy. However, it is not really a 'glossy' finish ... it is painted in a high gloss white paint, and surprisingly, only the top and front of the table is painted in the high gloss white paint ... the sides of the table and the legs are painted in what seems to be a semi-gloss paint, so the surface of the legs compared to the surface of the table top are 'slightly' off ... not too obvious unless you take a very close look but if you are 'picky' about this type of detail it may bother you. It didn't bother me simply because I bought the table for my daughter's room to use as a desk in a very tight space, and if fit perfectly, but I'm not sure I would use it in a living room, the difference in 'texture' would then become an 'issue' for me.

    Read More
    nychearts February 7, 2012
  • lachlan glossy white sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    this table was so easy to put together...I use it as a vanity table in my bathroom...it is a good looking addition to my bathroom and very functional. The quality is amazing. I am very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    joblu June 14, 2011
  • fit perfectly in small space
    Verified Purchase

    usuing this piece as a small desk for laptop in our vacation home. fits right into small space in our sunroom. Piec is attractive and well constructed. For the price, the piece represents a great value. No regrets

    Read More
    fpflagg June 4, 2011
  • Quality is fine, but not glossy.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple table with a very small drawer. Purchased because I was looking for a glossy table, but this isn't unfortunately.

    Read More
    kirpichov May 31, 2012
  • Buy with confidence // Lachlan Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item! Exactly as described. Fast shipment and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    masonsensation May 27, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After a shipping snafu (my fault), I finally received my table last night. I am pleasantly surprised by the materials they used. The description says it is melamine(???) & MDF but I swear the legs and the sides of the table were solid wood and not MDF. I love the clean, simple lines of this table. It wasn't too heavy (another reason why I don't think it was MDF). And it literally took me 5 minutes to put together. OK, fine, it was probably more like 8 minutes if you count the time it took from opening the box to placing it in its intended spot.

    Read More
    tuesday726 June 7, 2012
  • Better than you may think..
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing fabulous or awful about this piece. The top is easily "marked," but its okay for easy use. I can't gush about it, but don't have much negative to say either.

    Read More
    glamorous1inokc April 28, 2012
  • Glossy white!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really into white accessories for the home this year and had been looking for a desk for myself that was not too big or "officey" - I had seen one on another site but didn't like the price. Then I found this desk and decided to give it a try - so glad I did. Now I have my own work area that is as beautifully furnished as the rest of my home! Glossy white is the eat to go!

    Read More
    avas01 June 16, 2011
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is perfect for a smaller space and exactly the dimensions and style needed. Excellent price as well. Easy to assemble and great packaging. Highly recommend... may consider a second one should they get them in again.

    Read More
    luvcookies May 18, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this side table. It is exactly as described. I paired it with a vintage mirror I found at the thrift store and painted it glossy white. They look beautiful together. Again, Overstock did not let me down. I am a customer for life.

    Read More
    cmonkeys1 May 15, 2011
  • perfect for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a entryway. Nice bright white color. Only downside is that it stains easily.

    Read More
    Brittany P. December 29, 2015
  • very delicate, scratches too easy
    Verified Purchase

    i barely touch it and is scratched. the surface is too delicate. looks nice and is easy to set up

    Read More
    taradara75 May 16, 2012
  • GREAT VALUE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the table is FANTASTIC for the price - albeit not as glossy as expected but i couldnt be happier.

    Read More
    myfriendsclosets April 30, 2012
  • cute cute cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thisis a pretty little table, extremely versatile!

    Read More
    ncapl October 27, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The glossy white table is exactly that - glossy white. And, a true white at that, not an off white or antique white. It is very modern and made very well. The drawer is not very deep, but it serves its purpose. I love the table and it is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    gdinmi August 28, 2011
  • Just what I wanted and at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a white narrow table to match the other white bedroom pieces for my guest room. This was a perfect find. It even has a small drawer in the center for guests to put their wallets, loose change, etc. I wanted a four legged table so there'd be an open space for bags and shoes to be put out of the way. The price was lower than anywhere else I had shopped. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    shoppurrr August 26, 2011
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece for the price. it is really easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. it is exactly as photographed

    Read More
    overstockfanclubpresident April 28, 2016
  • audhen1
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS! Goes with my white, gray, and red décor perfectly. easy as 123 to assemble(Legs Only)!

    Read More
    audrey h. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect size for a small bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made console table that we are using for a dressing table in a small bedroom. It's a perfect fit for a small space, and with the front drawer and the addition of a large mirror, it is very functional and pretty. It was easy to put together and we're very pleased with it.

    Read More
    elizabeth720 January 27, 2016
  • wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my purposes .. to fill in a corner and become a new focal point in our den

    Read More
    Margruetta H. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links