Sale: $128.69

At other retailer: $155.95

Save $27.26 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Super easy to put together. First desk I received was broken in two. However received a perfect replacement very quickly. Excellent customer service

    Read More
    amelia142 April 13, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble looks great

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 4, 2017
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    finish not glossy enough. started to chip. easy to put together.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the entryway to our home. This is where we put our keys (in a classy bowl) and mail ( in a mail holder). The color of the table is sharp not dull. The one drawer comes in handy.

    Read More
    cristina r. February 6, 2017
  • Great in Foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table at a great price. Looks great in my entryway with a white door. Fun to decorate with other white pieces for a contemporary, clean look.

    Read More
    jruffc January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my family pictures!!

    Read More
    may271960 January 6, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs, but...
    Verified Purchase

    others were correct in reviews. the glossy finish seems to only be on the front and legs of the product. Good sturdy product for the price. Good value.

    Read More
    ingridklor December 12, 2016
  • Glossy White tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Put together easily and put my TV on one in the great room. The other one went in the bedroom with a TV on it. Just love them. Easy to clean but pretty sturdy!!

    Read More
    Vickie S. December 11, 2016
  • Perfect for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the larger version of this table before. This smaller one is perfect as a desk or vanity in a small room. It is sturdy and great for the price. I purchased a glass top for it because my old table got marked up rather quickly.

    Read More
    pvdecker December 6, 2016
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    took us only 5 minutes to assemble this. great material but it's not really glossy in person..

    Read More
    LILY X. October 31, 2016
  • Really low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the low cost, but the paint job is not good. Becomes nicked/scratched at the slightest contact, revealing grey base coat.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. October 28, 2016
  • Great table - easy to put together, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table - easy to put together, sturdy. Exactly as pictured. Don't want to drawer slot visible? Simply turn the table backwards.

    Read More
    John P. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect desk for apt
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, works well in small spaces as a desk. Easy assembly and light enough to carry up 2 flights of stairs on my own.

    Read More
    Marie September 19, 2016
  • Nice Table, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high end table, nor was the price for a high end table! Worth the cost.

    Read More
    revken54 September 10, 2016
  • small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters room. Needed small and this fits the bill. Enough room for laptop and book. Happy with the finish and she put it together all by herself!

    Read More
    Susan G. September 5, 2016
  • Good console, does its job
    Verified Purchase

    We are using the console as the guest room TV stand. The remote placed in the drawer. Overall it is very sturdy and does its job. Assembly took 5 minutes. Why only 4 stars? I think the design could have been more sleek and modern. Minimal joints for the drawers. The spacing for these joints are too accentuated. The legs are solid and heavy, unlike Ikea light MDF material.

    Read More
    OstkUser524050 September 2, 2016
  • Great table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what kind of quality I was going to get....but once I started putting it together, the table was pretty solid. After receiving my first shipment, decided to buy another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser457906 August 19, 2016
  • Not glossy at all
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice table and looks good and the powder coat finish may be durable but it is not glossy at all. Serves its purpose though but just be sure if you require glossy to match nearby tables this is not what you're looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser251216 July 26, 2016
  • Alex
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Ended up buying two. Looks great!

    Read More
    alexn July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Thi console is versatile, beautiful and affordable. I have in my entryway but it can go anywhere. I was delivered fast and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marta P. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links