Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.99

At other retailer: $172.95

Save $29.96 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    This table is ideal for what I needed to use it for...behind my white leather couch..Goes together easily with strong holding hardware.

    Read More
    BarbieJz4 January 2, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table, it sits behind my couch and it is very nice. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    pasrose December 29, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Legs didn't fit so well... Looks cheap :/

    Read More
    Sasha T. December 7, 2015
  • NOT GLOSSY!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a GLOSSY finish at all. It is a standard, semi-matte finish. When i think of glossy, I'm thinking an almost plastic looking finish with a high reflective surface, almost (but maybe not quite) like a shiny white car. This is definitely NOT that. I didn't bother putting it together b.c I was so disappointed with the finish, but i could see that the build is not high quality with the bottom of the desk showing exposed wood parts that weren't fully covered in paint. Contacted O for a return, and they are great about it and hassle free. On that end, great job. On this table's end, not so much.

    Read More
    joannaxyz July 25, 2014
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what Ithought it would be. Very easy to put together, no tools necessary!

    Read More
    teacher1234 August 25, 2011
  • Excellent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I wanted. It was easy to assemble and it's very well made.

    Read More
    psychopainter August 18, 2011
  • Sleek and chic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase for the price. I use it as a desk and am super happy with it.

    Read More
    poppybutterfly August 16, 2011
  • Great piece, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect narrow space table, looks just as I expected. Minamal packing, easy assembly.

    Read More
    dog97209 August 15, 2011
  • beautiful modern desk
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful desk. i purchased this for my girl and she loves it.

    Read More
    americandesi August 10, 2011
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this table. I'm actually using it as a desk (since I'm tight on space). Great quality for the low price. Sturdy, nice glossy finish.

    Read More
    slexnuz March 22, 2011
  • Love This Table
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean lines. Easy to put together. Looks great in front of bay windows, blends in and doesn't detract from the windows. Very good quality.

    Read More
    romana60 March 15, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been waiting several months to finally snag this table and I'm SO glad I did! This table is perfect for our hallway. Comes packaged very well and it couldn't be easier to put together. I love the look and, let's get real, the price simply cannot be beat. Overstock wins again!

    Read More
    urbanrae March 9, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa table along with other new living room furniture for my cozy 2 bedroom apartment. I had never before purchased furniture online, and was feeling reluctant but I'm SO glad that I ordered this product. I was concerned about the shipping and assembly of the product because I am a single mother, and my one-year old is always trying to "assist" me. However, the table arrived well-packaged, and I was able to manuever it into the apartment and assemble it alone. The assembly was so-oh-easy as the only thing needed is for the legs to be attached to the table top. The table arrived within the week of my order, and I have already placed it my living room right under my wide window. It is the perfect accent. I would recommend this product to anyone who is attempting to decorate a small living space, and/or to anyone who doesn't have a great deal of time available to assemble products. The table is sturdy, and has a sleek design to it. I enjoy the way it looks against the blue paint on the walls, and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    calycias March 8, 2011
  • Perfect Small Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The finish and quality are great. Love the clean lines. This table will be replacing West Elm desk because the dimensions work much better in our very small NYC apartment. I knew I had to have it and signed up for an email alert so I could purchase it as soon as Overstock.com had it in stock again. Very pleased with the purchase. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Thank you.

    Read More
    marzanne March 2, 2011
  • Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We both this for our daughter's bedroom and use it as a study table. The quality is great but I find it too small for her purpose so she wasn't able put much on the table. The drawer is a bit small and shallow so she wasn't able to keep here pencil case inside the drawer.

    Read More
    FKKDJ728 August 12, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my small office to put lamps on and put storage underneath. It's very well made and I love the glossy finish. If I get tired of it in the office, it could easily work in other rooms.

    Read More
    onemorset August 2, 2017
  • Modern, clean and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entryway, behind couch and use as a little desk in your room closet or bedroom.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017
  • neat and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i use this on my business reception area to put water infused , teas, and other refreshing beverages; quite great quality have it for at least 3 good years

    Read More
    simona a. July 12, 2017
  • This is a great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little desk. I use mine as a vanity to do my hair and make up in the morning and it is perfect. It was easy to put together and looks more expensive than it is. I am really glad i purchased it! Has a small drawer where i keep my hair brushes and some other small goodies.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. July 9, 2017
  • Nice Small White Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links