Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.99

At other retailer: $172.95

Save $29.96 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We both this for our daughter's bedroom and use it as a study table. The quality is great but I find it too small for her purpose so she wasn't able put much on the table. The drawer is a bit small and shallow so she wasn't able to keep here pencil case inside the drawer.

    Read More
    FKKDJ728 August 12, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my small office to put lamps on and put storage underneath. It's very well made and I love the glossy finish. If I get tired of it in the office, it could easily work in other rooms.

    Read More
    onemorset August 2, 2017
  • Modern, clean and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entryway, behind couch and use as a little desk in your room closet or bedroom.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017
  • neat and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i use this on my business reception area to put water infused , teas, and other refreshing beverages; quite great quality have it for at least 3 good years

    Read More
    simona a. July 12, 2017
  • This is a great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little desk. I use mine as a vanity to do my hair and make up in the morning and it is perfect. It was easy to put together and looks more expensive than it is. I am really glad i purchased it! Has a small drawer where i keep my hair brushes and some other small goodies.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. July 9, 2017
  • Nice Small White Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks nuts ce and brightens up any room.

    Read More
    Ann F. June 29, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than i thought and wider, but very good quality

    Read More
    Karini G. June 13, 2017
  • Wood not Lucite table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table fit well into my mothers tiny kitchen as a side table but, because it is wood & not cushioned well it was delivered damaged with a big dent,( on top edge).

    Read More
    Charlotte M E. June 5, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This console has great lines. It will work with modern or traditional decor. It is similar to the parsons console at *** which is no longer available. The finish isn't really glossy but rather a smooth white finish. Despite this it's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Saba H. June 2, 2017
  • Great Table At A Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great small desk or vanity!

    Read More
    Linda T. April 24, 2017
  • Simple and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Currently I am using this as a TV table, it blends in well with my decor and the drawer is a handy feature to store the remote control. I recently moved and it weathered the experience without any problems.

    Read More
    R. M. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly as pictured and described. I use it as a vanity desk in my tiny bedroom. You can also use as a small desk. Perfect height and scale.

    Read More
    Karen F. April 21, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Super easy to put together. First desk I received was broken in two. However received a perfect replacement very quickly. Excellent customer service

    Read More
    amelia142 April 13, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble looks great

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 4, 2017
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    finish not glossy enough. started to chip. easy to put together.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the entryway to our home. This is where we put our keys (in a classy bowl) and mail ( in a mail holder). The color of the table is sharp not dull. The one drawer comes in handy.

    Read More
    cristina r. February 6, 2017
  • Great in Foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table at a great price. Looks great in my entryway with a white door. Fun to decorate with other white pieces for a contemporary, clean look.

    Read More
    jruffc January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my family pictures!!

    Read More
    may271960 January 6, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs, but...
    Verified Purchase

    others were correct in reviews. the glossy finish seems to only be on the front and legs of the product. Good sturdy product for the price. Good value.

    Read More
    ingridklor December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links