Today: $93.99

Was: $119.99

Save $26.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Looks very nice

    Read More
    brian l. November 25, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Vidya B. November 20, 2015
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed - easy to assemble - good finish - looks good

    Read More
    rabbic November 14, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it! Cant wait to finished decorating!

    Read More
    RaMona J. November 11, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic everyone has commented on this table

    Read More
    Sharon D. November 6, 2015
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble. It is the perfect little table to put next to our entry door for a nice accent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 11, 2015
  • Both great looking and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Bought it to hold my printer and have it perpendicular to my computer desk, which is also black. Perfect height, very sturdy, and looks expensive. Love it!

    Read More
    kittygirlz August 20, 2015
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bedroom and needed a narrow side table that fit a lot of things (lamp, clock, phone, tissues). This table fit the bill and was a nice solid weight. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    rddrjoy August 15, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Side table was a perfect fit for my sons new home

    Read More
    jackygirl August 10, 2015
  • Perfect Parsons table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. A smaller scale Parsons table looks great in my entry hall. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Caroline A. August 6, 2015
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Sturdy and great looking!

    Read More
    bonso August 4, 2015
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table actually looks pricey but not!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • Useful as office furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in office as entry foyer table for guest sign in. Looks good.

    Read More
    toki1 July 21, 2015
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to construct, just screw the legs in. It's currently holding up a lizard tank so there is some water damage but otherwise it is holding up well for over two years now.

    Read More
    Hollee B. July 7, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy 10 mins assembly. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    BISI E. June 25, 2015
  • felecia t*****
    Verified Purchase

    love this table high quality

    Read More
    Felecia T. May 12, 2015
  • Does NOT come Assembed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but does not come assembled as advertised. A little cheap looking. Going into my office not in main rooms

    Read More
    janinej April 25, 2015
  • Prompt, great service.
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly as expected. Whether it scratches easily - I would consider that and protect it appropriately. It was perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    spikebluer April 21, 2015
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    matches other furniture. perfect size for what I need.

    Read More
    bigmommadog March 26, 2015
  • Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be of good quality and easy to assemble. Very elegant looking with a satin finish.

    Read More
    robmar68 March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links