Sale: $65.59

Was: $119.99

Save $54.40 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Wriggly legs and the paint chips easily

    Read More
    OstkUser212372 May 21, 2016
  • Ms Linda Cave
    Verified Purchase

    CLASSY AND GOES WELL WITH MY COLOR SCHEME...BE CAREFUL NOT TO CHIP IT...I DO LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Linda L C. April 28, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's even better than i expected it to look.

    Read More
    mimaurice March 15, 2016
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Looks good.

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 14, 2016
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a solid black table for months! Not great quality but great for a showpiece! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    maxdeemom March 14, 2016
  • Just great for many uses
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my art gallery and have moved it to our B and B- it's a great table for brochures and guest books or as a buffet table. Nice finish, solid construction, clean look.

    Read More
    Lauri M. February 27, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. arrived quickly. we are very pleased.

    Read More
    Lana K. February 16, 2016
  • plant table
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for one reason ended up beinf the table for my beautiful plants.....gorgeous

    Read More
    parrisdavidson January 29, 2016
  • Lachlan Black Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table that was very narrow to use as a computer table in our breakfast nook. This fit the bill perfect. High quality construction at a budget price!

    Read More
    Andrew G. December 24, 2015
  • Wendish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fits nicely in my home. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Irene F. December 17, 2015
  • Purchased 4
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 for my business, exactly what we were looking for. Great price and look

    Read More
    Laura D. December 17, 2015
  • 1 of 2 - but great
    Verified Purchase

    Received only 1 of the 2 that I ordered. Waiting for refund or replacement. BUT, this table is PERFECT! Just wide enough and long enough and not bulky at all. It fits perfectly in my living room without taking from the rest of the decor. Love it! Hoping I get to order a second one once refund is processed!

    Read More
    Alejandra C. December 14, 2015
  • Sleek copy of West Elm Parsons
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, however, it looks good for home staging because of its sleek and modern design.

    Read More
    ktatro December 3, 2015
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I used them as nightstands because my bed is so high and they double as desk great multi use table

    Read More
    Faith T. November 26, 2015
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Looks very nice

    Read More
    brian l. November 25, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Vidya B. November 20, 2015
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed - easy to assemble - good finish - looks good

    Read More
    rabbic November 14, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it! Cant wait to finished decorating!

    Read More
    RaMona J. November 11, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic everyone has commented on this table

    Read More
    Sharon D. November 6, 2015
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble. It is the perfect little table to put next to our entry door for a nice accent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links