Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and serves as a great foyer/hallway table as well!

    Read More
    linds518 February 16, 2018
  • Perfect table - so many uses.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table for my kitchen tv sitting area. So easy to put together. Perfect scale. Deep black. This could go anywhere and blends in so decor pops. Def recommend.

    Read More
    jgcs January 15, 2018
  • Solid, well-built table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid, well-built table. Added adhesive pads to the bottom of the legs. I personally faced the drawer to the wall for a cleaner look. Pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    jpschneid December 28, 2017
  • Perfect sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is durable and sturdy. The finish is very shiny. It has a small drawer in the front . It's just the right size. Could be used anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser667569 November 25, 2017
  • Skinny tall table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what my bedroom needed!! I needed a spot where I could put my purse and keys when I get home... and something pleasant to the eye to hide my shoe rack (5 shelves) underneath it. Just a perfect hideaway!!

    Read More
    EloisaXB November 24, 2017
  • Perfect Table for Modern Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The simplicity of design is perfect for a modern decor. We actually use it as a hall table and it allows for the accessories and wall art if applicable to stand out. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Douglas P. November 22, 2017
  • Simple and not expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something to replace my TV stand after losing it in Hurricane Harvey. This is perfect. It is simple and classic and not too expensive. It is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Julie S. November 3, 2017
  • Fits the bill...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was redecorating a small guest room and needed a small table to go into the room. With grey walls, I wanted a pop of black, and this fit the bill. Easy to assemble, and the little drawer is perfect to store small items.

    Read More
    centexshopper October 26, 2017
  • affrodable and okay
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with instructions and tools for another table. Customer service worked diligently to get that corrected. Sturdy affordable table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107624 October 18, 2017
  • Ideal for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my home office to put my printer and TV on. Sturdy and perfect for my need. The little drawer in front is the perfect place to put extra ink cartridges.

    Read More
    elaineintennesse01 October 14, 2017
  • Beyond my expectations, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery was actually with in two days, I did not expect the quality piece I received to as fine as it was and putting it together with the Allen key provided was a snap

    Read More
    OstkUser1454360 September 30, 2017
  • Great Value/Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this piece. Its not fine furniture, but does the job. It's super easy to put together and fairly sturdy when done. We used it for a dorm room.

    Read More
    minetta a. September 23, 2017
  • Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect for under the window.

    Read More
    Pamela D. September 14, 2017
  • Ok Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table has held up pretty well. It wipes clean pretty easily. It's not a great piece of furniture, quality and looks wise, but it suits its purpose.

    Read More
    rontie September 11, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I know its a sofa table but I have mine across the head of my bed. It's just high enough to not be seen (even though it's lovely) and holds a floral arrangement, alarm clock(heard but not seen) and a blue tooth speaker (also heard but not seen).

    Read More
    Lorri E. August 18, 2017
  • More beautiful then I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a black table that was large enough to hold my stereo system, and this one sure fit the bill perfectly! I not only purchased a good quality table at a reasonable price, but it is very beautiful with a shinny finish! Before finding this table I looked at other websites, and seen similar ones costing double the amount that I paid for this one. As usual, when I purchase items from Overstock.com it makes me feel very wise because I am able to find items that I desire for fraction of the cost that I planned to spend, and I am left with extra money to purchase other things.

    Read More
    Gregory B. August 8, 2017
  • Nice Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for the price. Legs have to be screwed on.

    Read More
    eulaandb June 25, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and it fits perfectly on a small entry hall.

    Read More
    Debbie C. June 9, 2017
  • Incorrect description
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been an Overstock customer for many years and have been very happy with my purchases. HOWEVER, the description included this sentence " The table arrives fully assembled, so there is no need for extra tools or labor, simply remove from the packaging and set it up in your living room, " That was not the case. It arrive in a flat box,( my first clue ) and definitely required assembly.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. An Allen Wrench is still a tool I believe. I have arthritic fingers and would not have ordered it if I had known assembly was required. A friend came over and helped and I we managed to get it together. It looks very nice. Please revisit your assertion that no assembly is required.

    Read More
    tricia1967 June 8, 2017