Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Ivory Apartment Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little hamper for my girls room!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. December 29, 2016
  • Hortensia
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Love it.

    Read More
    Hortensia M. December 5, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little hamper that fits nicely in a corner of the bathroom. It holds a lot more than I imagined. Love it.

    Read More
    inmygarden November 21, 2015
  • Petite Hamper Well-Made
    Verified Purchase

    Small hamper that fits nicely in small space. Study and very well-finished. More of a light beige than an ivory. Very nice.

    Read More
    juderr May 20, 2015
  • Carter Ivory Laundry Hamper (Small)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great LITTLE hamper. I read all the reviews and because it is described as an "apartment" hamper, and some people said it would be good for a single person (which I am), I thought it would be perfect for me as I downsize. But this hamper is too small for even one person, in my book. It will only hold about one load of clothes...and unless all your clothes are the same color, you aren't going to get them all in there before you will have to do laundry, and you won't be washing full-sized loads. Living in an area of severe drought, this is unacceptable. So I will be purchasing a full-sized "family" hamper and using this one in the bathroom for towels. The color is a great neutral ivory that pretty much blends with anything that is off-white.

    Read More
    brodeurj June 10, 2014
  • Petite laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This laundry hamper is great for a small apace. It was perfect for our needs and well made

    Read More
    panda02 November 21, 2013
  • laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I like these laundry hampers, neutral color, and pleasant woven texture create a very cozy appeal. And being patriotic, they are made in USA , hopefully will we will use them for many years ahead.

    Read More
    ricktou November 16, 2012
  • small attractive hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Small, but attractive. Suitable for a single person

    Read More
    monuff November 2, 2012
  • Nice solid good looking little hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little hamper. It is just the size for one or two people, not big enough for a whole family unless you empty it every day or so. It is good looking and fits just about anywhere. It is nicely assembled, nothing loose, all smooth and finished.

    Read More
    ajijak September 18, 2012
  • hamper was just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is very small but it wa what I need because I have a very small bathroom. It would be perfect for a child's room.

    Read More
    debgama August 21, 2012
  • Great little hamper for a single lady.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable little hamper, but "little" is the operative word. The size of the hamper would be ideal for a single woman or a baby's nursery but it does not meet the needs of my husband's carpenter jeans! This little hamper is well built and I LOVED the padded lid; unfortunately, I had to send it back and replace it with the "normal" sized hamper. I originally purchased it because my bathroom is small and I wanted something that took up less space, but this was just way too small for my needs.

    Read More
    ridgewac June 20, 2012