Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Cappuccino Family Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking and sturdy hamper. I sent it back just because it was too big and I let the laundry go for too long because of that. My fault. I knew the size. Just bought a smaller one.

    Read More
    turquoise620 August 14, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my mother's bathroom and it's very deep and durable Looks elegant and not cheap. I'm happy with the hamper.

    Read More
    Dennis N. July 20, 2017
  • Extra Tall and great color as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I received this hamper. It was the exact height that I had anticipated and wanted. But now after 4 months of use I am disappointed. Just the sheer weight of jeans and clothing in it have made it bow out and break down quicker than a normal size hamper. It lacks side wall supports in its frame.

    Read More
    valuedemander July 5, 2017
  • Just "meh"
    Verified Purchase

    Looks okay but when putting in clothes it begins to bulge if it gets over about half full.

    Read More
    Shelley S. July 3, 2017
  • Jomarie
    Verified Purchase

    Its sturdy and beautiful. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    jomariefl June 17, 2017
  • Great Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Hamper for our bedroom. It's perfect! Color coordinates with our bedroom decor, large capacity for sheets, towels, blankets, mattress pads, etc. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality, larger, attractive hamper.

    Read More
    Mark L. June 3, 2017
  • La Mont Cappuccino Family Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    The Hamper is lite and the right size.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 30, 2017
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a large hamper to hold a few days of dirty cloths but this one was smaller than what I needed. It looked good and was a solid piece so I ordered another to put beside the other and now everything is out of sight.

    Read More
    WalkingDead March 3, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper is as described; it is sturdy and the color is what I expected.

    Read More
    mizraim January 20, 2017
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and holds an abundance of dirty laundry.

    Read More
    OstkUser794049 January 19, 2017
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!!! Exactly what I expected and needed

    Read More
    flowerchild November 17, 2016
  • maria
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality good for the price

    Read More
    maria s. October 30, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send the first one back, the seam on lid was ripped. The replacement was caved in. No problem returning, Overstock is great to work with.

    Read More
    maryt729 October 11, 2016
  • Nice, large hamper.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this hamper. It holds a lot, and it coordinates nicely with new marble vanity top and dark bronze faucet.

    Read More
    Joanne W. August 30, 2016
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little strange color

    Read More
    Colben S. August 26, 2016
  • Great addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Color doesn't match but is not necessary, still looks great in the bedroom and serves its purpose. Lid is a little heavy, but a sturdy piece.

    Read More
    bigdani99 May 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the wrong merchindise, Overstock quickly remedied the error and had the incorrect item picked up. I love the hamper - it is very large and sturdy. The cappuccino color is exactly as shown. Very pleased.

    Read More
    soldjb May 1, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched my bathroom perfectly and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    Mark F. April 25, 2016
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 2 years and it is now starting to separate at the bottom. I was going to buy another, but instead turned the separating side to the wall. Do not ever overload and you should be fine. Looks good.

    Read More
    jacklen820 March 14, 2016
  • Huge Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value! Very sturdy! Much larger than expected and ordered 2 for my son. Didn't measure first, suggest doing so. Highly Recommended

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links