| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Cappuccino Bench Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not really a bench but is still a GREAT hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase at a great price. It's very nicely made inside and out so it is something that can stay out without looking like it's really out of place or sticks out like a sore thumb or mauling your items inside! For me, handles about 2 weeks worth of laundry easily. VERY pleased with this purchase and am wondering why I didn't buy it sooner!

    Read More
    samiam1501 August 28, 2017
  • Nice Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this hamper because I thought that you could sit on it. Well, unless you weigh 100 lbs. or less MAYBE you could. However, it's a nice hamper to have in my bathroom so I decided to keep it even though it wasn't practical to sit on it. Much larger than I thought it would be so overall I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Cheri P. March 4, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a place to sit in my walk in closet so I can put on tights, shoes, etc.. Sturdy and comfortable. Haven't put anything in the hamper yet. It arrived fully assembled and intact

    Read More
    roncocamo February 10, 2016
  • Great small hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed with nicely padded top

    Read More
    Karen R. November 3, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    this hamper is great but definitely not for sitting if you are over 25 lbs

    Read More
    Ranan F. September 18, 2015
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 2, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like mine. It could be lower as a bench.

    Read More
    Pat V. August 18, 2015
  • Perfect for beside the tub
    Verified Purchase

    Our tub has shower doors, so there are tracks that are uncomfortable to sit on. When I want to sit on the edge of the tub, I sit on this right next to the tub and shave my legs in perfect comfort.

    Read More
    reinaruth August 13, 2015
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Right size & color as needed!

    Read More
    Dinky H. May 28, 2015
  • Very cute and useful Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I can sit on the bench in front of my vanity and I have function and form for a small space. I also was able to dress it up by paining it a silver low sheen paint and now the form is even more glamorous.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. February 10, 2015
  • Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Neighbor plans to buy a hamper after seeing mine. She will be doing a bathroom renovation soon. The hamper is just what I had been looking for! I'm very pleased with the color and style.

    Read More
    aging prof November 18, 2014
  • Carter Cappuccino Bench Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Item received with the side of the top separated. Appears to have been cut as it was a long slit.

    Read More
    rtgriffin March 18, 2014
  • Carter Cappuccino Bench Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice .. great size.. already together do nice... very pleased....

    Read More
    ssdouc February 15, 2013
  • The repaired hamper is great
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper arrived with a defective lid. After calling customer service a replacement lid was received and installed on tha hamper.

    Read More
    bigcatch1978 February 11, 2013
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected....not disappointed at all. The top cushion is a nice thickness It doesn't have a hinge that locks.

    Read More
    golfernky February 2, 2013
  • lovely hamper
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and sturdy. remember it is low to the ground so not a huge capacity but this works beautifully for me

    Read More
    yataylor January 5, 2013
  • Higher quality than expested
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Perfect sixw. Hinges are solid and you can sit on it when closed. Does its job as a laundry hamper. Not much else to say.

    Read More
    saxeray July 18, 2012
  • Love this hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is exactly what I was looking for. It's smaller than my old hamper, but it's wider so I haven't lost any space inside. The best thing is that it looks like a bench so it's not so in-your-face when you walk into the bathroom. It looks like a piece of furniture and its texture adds to the decor and its color blends in well with our honey oak cabinets. I'm unsure of it's quality as I've only had it 2 days, but I'll keep my fingers crossed. . . my last similar hamper lasted 20 years!

    Read More
    azsheshe June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shereed September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lashonda m. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links