Today: $41.99

Was: $46.49

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Black Upright Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Small Enough To Fit Most Places
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it is small, it hold a great deal of laundry. It is perfect for the small area I had to place it. Very well built also. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    love4746 February 24, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking hamper but do not use for sitting even though the top lid is cushioned. It allows air to circulate in order to fight mildew.

    Read More
    rodneycarson1 July 19, 2016
  • Functional and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Holds about 3 loads of wash in an attractive, sturdily constructed piece. Well worth the investment.

    Read More
    AtTheBeach March 19, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is the perfect size for our small bathroom. It is sturdy, and I love the black basket weave.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. January 31, 2016
  • upright hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy worth the price

    Read More
    deebai January 9, 2016
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice haven't seen it

    Read More
    Nonna L. December 9, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for price.

    Read More
    Tammie B. August 21, 2015
  • roadrunner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these hampers for the laundry room. One for me and one for my hubby. These hampers are beautiful and very well made. I didn't expect so much for the price. You just can't go wrong with these. They don't take up a lot of room, but they hold enough for the two of us. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    roadrunner August 20, 2015
  • Master bath hamper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves how this compliments and completes our master bath; it actually fits quite a bit of clothes. I would say, almost a full average load of laundry. Great price!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 21, 2015
  • A perfect size for my bathroom!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bathroom, so don't have much room for a hamper or anything else in there, for that matter. This hamper fits in there just perfectly and looks like it will be durable and easier to keep clean than my previous 2 hampers. I recently remodeled in there, and painted the walls a light grey and put grey shower curtains up. This hamper in black looks like it was made for my bathroom!!

    Read More
    beverlyr59 October 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hamper - design and quality! The only thing is, I tried to use a mesh laundry bag to line the hamper and it was difficult to get the laundry bag out when it has clothes because the opening on the top is not as wide as the rest of the body. Overall, great value and suits my needs!

    Read More
    chchan311 May 2, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised of the quality of this hamper. I would think that this would cost more than what i paid for it. The size fooled me. I thought that it was tiny when it first came in but i could fit about two weeks of clothes in the hamper. GREAT PRICE! GREAT QUALITY! GREAT DESIGN! very rich color.

    Read More
    mone145 February 25, 2014
  • Nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper was just what I wanted except the lid had a cut on the corner. It is heat sealed and it was opened. Returned it and ordered another one and it came with the same condition. Waiting for it to be picked up. Ordered a complete different one. Hopefully no this one will be okay.

    Read More
    gorgy100 February 21, 2014
  • Just as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Sophisticated (if a laundry hamper can be this) , well-made, ample room for a couple of loads and price is very fair.

    Read More
    dbscanlon1 September 25, 2013
  • Carter black hamper
    Verified Purchase

    elegant looking & fits perfect in bathroom. Would recommend to family & friend.

    Read More
    wanky May 4, 2013
  • Great hamper.
    Verified Purchase

    You will not find anything close to this in any store that I know of, and if you do it's likely going to be significantly more expensive. Because so few places sell these, I think you tend to get ripped off. Obviously a laundry hamper isn't a big deal or anything, but this is a good deal. Nuff Said.

    Read More
    ryrhodes April 2, 2013
  • The photo is true to actual hamper
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a black hamper, this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    hueraloca August 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links