Today $45.49

Was: $52.49

Save $7.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Black Upright Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit for my bathroom and it's very sturdy

    Read More
    gerryhazuka December 5, 2017
  • Hamper17
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hamper, just the perfect size and the fact that it is available in black is great. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Norma R. December 2, 2017
  • LaMont Black Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a Lamont hamper as I only needed a new Lamont hamper due to a change in color décor. I am happy yet it appeared smaller in height than what I had measured?

    Read More
    sunrisemn55 November 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these hampers. One for each bedroom and they have been wonderful. They have held up great with four kids. I would definitely purchase again and recommend this to anyone even thinking about purchasing.

    Read More
    apeters71 November 22, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these hampers almost three years ago and use them daily and they are still holding up. Look the same as the day we bought them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    David October 15, 2017
  • Small Enough To Fit Most Places
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it is small, it hold a great deal of laundry. It is perfect for the small area I had to place it. Very well built also. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    love4746 February 24, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking hamper but do not use for sitting even though the top lid is cushioned. It allows air to circulate in order to fight mildew.

    Read More
    rodneycarson1 July 19, 2016
  • Functional and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Holds about 3 loads of wash in an attractive, sturdily constructed piece. Well worth the investment.

    Read More
    AtTheBeach March 19, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is the perfect size for our small bathroom. It is sturdy, and I love the black basket weave.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. January 31, 2016
  • upright hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy worth the price

    Read More
    deebai January 9, 2016
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice haven't seen it

    Read More
    Nonna L. December 9, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for price.

    Read More
    Tammie B. August 21, 2015
  • roadrunner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these hampers for the laundry room. One for me and one for my hubby. These hampers are beautiful and very well made. I didn't expect so much for the price. You just can't go wrong with these. They don't take up a lot of room, but they hold enough for the two of us. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    roadrunner August 20, 2015
  • Master bath hamper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves how this compliments and completes our master bath; it actually fits quite a bit of clothes. I would say, almost a full average load of laundry. Great price!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 21, 2015
  • A perfect size for my bathroom!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bathroom, so don't have much room for a hamper or anything else in there, for that matter. This hamper fits in there just perfectly and looks like it will be durable and easier to keep clean than my previous 2 hampers. I recently remodeled in there, and painted the walls a light grey and put grey shower curtains up. This hamper in black looks like it was made for my bathroom!!

    Read More
    beverlyr59 October 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hamper - design and quality! The only thing is, I tried to use a mesh laundry bag to line the hamper and it was difficult to get the laundry bag out when it has clothes because the opening on the top is not as wide as the rest of the body. Overall, great value and suits my needs!

    Read More
    chchan311 May 2, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised of the quality of this hamper. I would think that this would cost more than what i paid for it. The size fooled me. I thought that it was tiny when it first came in but i could fit about two weeks of clothes in the hamper. GREAT PRICE! GREAT QUALITY! GREAT DESIGN! very rich color.

    Read More
    mone145 February 25, 2014
  • Nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper was just what I wanted except the lid had a cut on the corner. It is heat sealed and it was opened. Returned it and ordered another one and it came with the same condition. Waiting for it to be picked up. Ordered a complete different one. Hopefully no this one will be okay.

    Read More
    gorgy100 February 21, 2014
  • Just as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Sophisticated (if a laundry hamper can be this) , well-made, ample room for a couple of loads and price is very fair.

    Read More
    dbscanlon1 September 25, 2013
  • Carter black hamper
    Verified Purchase

    elegant looking & fits perfect in bathroom. Would recommend to family & friend.

    Read More
    wanky May 4, 2013