Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Black Family Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Since I'm remodeling my bathroom, I needed a different color hamper. Looked on the website for the place that I bought my current one, but they didn't have the black I needed and the price was much higher. This one is the exact same size as my old one (which was important). I'm so glad I found this!!

    Read More
    Cindy H. November 14, 2016
  • 25 Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Well made quality product, good price, sturdy. Makes the bedroom

    Read More
    Tyrone F. August 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as it was described. So far o good, looks great and works great

    Read More
    Disandra T. August 9, 2016
  • Pleased Client
    Verified Purchase

    Fine looking hamper holds a substantial amount of clothing. Wicker basket walls allows air to circulate. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rodneycarson1 July 19, 2016
  • Fits beautifully in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great hamper for small bathrooms and it holds a lot of clothes

    Read More
    sharon f. February 24, 2016
  • jessica
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, slim, works in a small room for a kid with lots of clothes!!

    Read More
    jessica a. December 19, 2015
  • Perfect for my bathroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hamper! It is a great quality and fit perfect in my bathroom! I would recommend this to my friends!!

    Read More
    wla08 December 10, 2015
  • Great for a big family
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a large family !!

    Read More
    AM222 November 6, 2015
  • Very nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I got it in black and I love it. Ve

    Read More
    Fadi I. October 18, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is really big and spacious. Plenty of room for the whole family's dirty clothes. The colour matches the decor in our bedroom and it is a very smart and modern design. Sleek and good quality.

    Read More
    rebecca C. August 4, 2015
  • Great Big Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive hamper that has a simple style. It is some type of plastic with a very heavy top, with a little stopper to keep it from slamming. If you have short arms you will not be able to get the clothes from the bottom without tilting it. It is exactly what I was looking for. Will go with many styles of décor. Very sturdy! Not meant to be moved around.

    Read More
    babss September 2, 2014
  • Larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is larger than my old one and made much nicer

    Read More
    flwrldy90 August 14, 2014
  • Carter family hamper-Black
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big/tall. Lid is kind of heavy, but good quality. Replaced the one I had for 20 years!!

    Read More
    jbrn811 May 6, 2014
  • nice and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it purpose, keeps dirty clothes hidden, made well and looks nice in my bedroom

    Read More
    repunzel18 June 13, 2013
  • Love this hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hamper...it goes perfectly with the black furniture in my bedroom my mother couldn't even tell it was a hamper! very nicely made..heavy top...holds a ton of laundry!

    Read More
    margocarrgo June 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and sturdy hamper. Well worth the money! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    erika1220 May 18, 2013
  • Quality and good looking Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality hamper. I have had two wicker hampers in 5 years and they both broke. This one is more like a piece of furniture than a basket. The only problem is that it does not have handles to grab onto and it is heavy to haul to the laundry room. But we are getting used to it and we like it.

    Read More
    tazmanian1 April 26, 2013
  • Love the hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hamper. Great for 2 people. I would prefer if it contained an inside bag though so I dont have to dive in. They look fantastic. We ordered 2 and keep them side by side.

    Read More
    stephanies1 December 25, 2012
  • Looks great.. perfect size !
    Verified Purchase

    big enough to hold more than a load of clothes, stylish in appearance

    Read More
    tommerinsa September 26, 2012
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific product and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    zoe924 September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links