Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Black Bench Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stands the time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this when I renovated my bathroom. We have used this daily. Sitting to get dressed or undressed. The hamper for wet towels etc. This hamper does double duty daily. Still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Colleen H. December 12, 2017
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product is sturdy and exactly like it looks in the picture. The only wish I have is that there is a larger one as I don't do laundry every week.

    Read More
    Allison M. December 9, 2017
  • bought it in 2010
    Verified Purchase

    Own this item since 2010, still looks and works well for bath room hamper.

    Read More
    Lou June 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, exactly as on the picture. Delivered quickly.

    Read More
    sojda March 13, 2017
  • Hamper Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but much to low/short

    Read More
    Annora P. February 15, 2017
  • Lies
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely small was not what I thought

    Read More
    SaJae E. August 10, 2016
  • Great hamper bench
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is very nice and the added bench is a great idea. Fits perfectly in my bedroom and matching my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    rickswomen1 June 10, 2016
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It's a little shorter than I thought but cute.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 22, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way it looks. Its great for throwing my dirty laundry into. The only thing missing is a bag. I will have to find a bag or something because it is not easy to carry up and down the stairs.

    Read More
    Khristina L. March 18, 2016
  • perfect for laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for a bench and my husbands work clothes in the laundry room.. The bench is a plus, we can sit and put our shoes on before going into the garage.

    Read More
    nibla539 March 5, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    More like a bench than a hamper at first glance.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 7, 2016
  • Love it looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper looks great in front of the bed and the lid is heavy enough when closed my cats can't lift the lid and sleep in the dirty clothes.

    Read More
    amsyd November 26, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    In terms of the actual product, I am satisfied with the sturdiness. The only thing that prevents this from being 5 stars is the price. I have since found multiple bench hampers that are made from the same materials but are longer for the same price.

    Read More
    Angel L. July 29, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and good quality. Nice air flow & it works great. It's held up to us sitting on it to put on shoes, etc. Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Jenny M. July 5, 2015
  • ll
    Verified Purchase

    Great Hamper - looks nice in the bathroom.

    Read More
    L.M. O. May 1, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks in my new bathrm. and its very sturdy too.

    Read More
    pokemom457 April 23, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in a small bench / hamper that looks appealing. Feels fairly sturdy and holds a lot of clothes inside. I've got 2 of them and am very happy so far.

    Read More
    Andrew G. March 3, 2015
  • Nice looking hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice in our bedroom and holds almost 2 mesh laundry bagfuls. Lid is very thick and heavy so you can sit on it comfortably.

    Read More
    Susan H. January 20, 2015
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little storage bench. We were looking for a small bench for our walk in closet that we could sit on when putting on our shoes. This item fit the bill, and at a bargain price! The added storage inside allowed me to store my purses and keep them dust free.

    Read More
    ptwnmama December 10, 2013
  • Great Quality for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very study hamper not one of those cheap flimsy things. Looks nice takes up very little room top has a soft closure so no banging the lid when your hands are full. Color is dark brown as described. Very pleased with the way this looks, the utility of the item and the size. Having a square top like that is so useful to put your stuff on while you change. This is a great product!

    Read More
    missforties May 23, 2013