Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Carter Black Apartment Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SENIOR SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED, VERY COMPACT AND ATTRACTIVE!

    Read More
    redesignmaven October 31, 2015
  • Barbara G
    Verified Purchase

    Great when you have a small space with no room for a larger one

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big...not too small....holds lots of launder needing clothes....attractive...not too heavy....sturdy...perfect.....good price

    Read More
    judez June 12, 2015
  • Great Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my kids bedrooms and they use them daily. Great hamper! Now if someone would invent a hamper that would empty, bringing the clothes to the laundry room, that would be the perfect hamper. (lol)

    Read More
    zeemommy August 8, 2014
  • Discreet and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an hamper which would be small enough to fit in a tight place but esthetically modern looking so it does not clash with my bedroom decor. I found it in this one: the black color blends and its size is small enough that it disappears. It does what it was purchased to do for a single resident. It is not suitable for a family.

    Read More
    djai May 9, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The only down side is I thought it would be a bit wider other than that its a beautiful item that does not look cheap in person. Worth the cost, lid is very nicely put on. Came fully installed. Might buy another

    Read More
    mar22m May 4, 2013
  • I love these hampers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these hampers as an option to hold my lights, darks, and colors. They were the perfect size for my 36inch area. I can pick up the individual hamper & empty it into my washing machine. Very convenient, and looks very nice in my master bath.

    Read More
    mojo09 January 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great quality, and size fits perfectly in the corner.

    Read More
    ausie May 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    duluthie February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links