Sale $250.19

Save $27.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Vida Steel Hanging Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Too flimsy. The umbrella broke right away. This was also too difficult to assemble. We had to get a thicker and longer bolt to attach the hanging chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser436568 May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is strong and heavy. Seems to be very good quality. Looks great on my deck! The only issue so far is that the cushion is quite thin. I will add more pillows! I am anxious to see how it holds up to the pacific weather! We may have to bring it inside when it rains. Maybe I should have used 3 stars. Time will tell!

    Read More
    Judith T. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is very stylish and so comfortable to sit out in the backyard after dinner. Love the look and easy to assemble. It truly adds to the beautiful space of the backyard but does not get in the way of other activities.

    Read More
    • La Vida Steel Hanging Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Pamela C. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for sitting by the pool

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs!!! They are so fun to sit in and to look at! Very comfortable. They are large but very worth the space that they take up. I got the lime green. They were also easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    triplets3 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and very sturdy. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble but once completed it is absolutely wonderful. The chair is very comfortable and sways gently in a breeze. The only downside is I fall asleep and do not make any progress reading my book! I would highly recommend this chair for anybody looking to relax outdoors in the comfort of their own home in nice weather

    Read More
    OstkUser2091184 May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is awesome my favorite piece for outside

    Read More
    susan z. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hanging chairs is the ultimate way to be relaxed 😎 taking time For your self, it is so nice looking it’s unbelievable I am very pleased 😀 with my purchase and I will recommended to anyone who wants to sit back and relax.

    Read More
    Claudia_ C. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ! Fast delivery to

    Read More
    OstkUser1345602 April 30, 2018
  • Swinging just right in the sun...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a cool chair!! It was bigger than I expected and I did assemble this by myself. It can be a little challenging but doable. I love how it swings and sits perfect on my deck!

    Read More
    OstkUser1188998 April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to wait before giving a review, and let me just say, I love this chair. It is so comfy, beautiful and has held up great, sitting outside by our pool.

    Read More
    Robin V. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sooo comfy, strong and sturdy. Husband loved it so much he's thinking he wants one for himself LOL Great purchase

    Read More
    V M. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This patio chair is awesome. My husband loves it! I will be ordering another one in the future.

    Read More
    Carol April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Three legs make it a little unsturdy. Easy to put together and overall very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser2114332 April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We love it.. Very comfortable and easy access

    Read More
    OstkUser2021166 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like this swing it’s perfect for our porch!! Looks just like the picture and the color is perfect for our summer get togethers.

    Read More
    NaChanza R. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just plain cozy and the color is amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser2056305 April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!!! Bought 2 chairs and well worth the cost!!

    Read More
    Tamara H. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it!

    Read More
    larcile w. March 26, 2018