| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Toilette Green with Flowers Oval Wall Plaque

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love how good the quality is on this. It is very pretty and very solid.I bought this for my camper it it looks so good on my bathroom door.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 15, 2017
  • Cute powder room sign
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Looks so cute in our little guest bathroom.

    Read More
    September July 6, 2017
  • Gerry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this I have it on my bathroom door it really looks good

    Read More
    Geraldine J. June 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for bathroom door

    Read More
    Michael F. June 2, 2017
  • Bathroom Plague
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty. Not easy to hang

    Read More
    Debra Z. March 19, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    simple but cute, fair price

    Read More
    scorpiosb January 20, 2017
  • Oh so Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this! Looks exactly like picture, and a bit larger than I expected. Very pretty. Arrived in perfect condition. Worth every cent!

    Read More
    mysticrose58 December 29, 2016
  • La Toilette sign
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured, very cute on my French vintage bathroom door, easy to hang, lightweight.

    Read More
    bagggir November 22, 2016
  • Love this wall plaque!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty on my guest bathroom door. Love!

    Read More
    leah826 September 28, 2016
  • Powder room sign
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable...love the way it looks

    Read More
    sueum98 September 5, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Hung on bathroom door. Looks great. Little details make a difference.

    Read More
    Jeanie R. August 25, 2016
  • Got what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Nice colors and easy to hang.

    Read More
    OstkUser167751 July 5, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This looks cute on the bathroom door even though it's doesn't necessarily go with my décor.

    Read More
    Emille R. June 1, 2016
  • Perfect for second Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Had my eye on this for quite some time - finally ordered it from Overstock - with discount it was a great price. Quick delivery, too. Very satisfied with my Wall Plaque and Overstock.

    Read More
    Catherine M. April 30, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Its lovely up. One thing i did not like was the opening in the back for the screw. Instead of a long opening a short one would have kept it more set so it does not shift.

    Read More
    banibani April 27, 2016
  • Upstate girl
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple wall hanging for my bathroom and this was perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 3, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece in my bathroom

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • Very Cute Bathroom Sign
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very cute in my bathroom

    Read More
    steph0401 March 28, 2016
  • So sweet...
    Verified Purchase

    Plaque looks great and is very well made, quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my remolded bathroom.

    Read More
    Susan D. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links