Read All Reviews for La Rochere Periogord 6-piece Large Water Glass Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • La Rochere large water glass
    Verified Purchase

    They're great but big and weighty so if thats OK, I love them

    Read More
    Debra F. July 3, 2016
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. They are great-looking, pretty large, and look cool! They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    balancebeam1 January 7, 2014
  • Great large water goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are large and heavy duty. They are a good combination of sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    kgemelli June 5, 2013
  • Water glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous glasses to finish my set at excellent price. Delivery faster than expected.

    Read More
    plef22 April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this luxurious set of beautiful French water glasses. They are exactly what I had hoped for, and I have already decided that I will definetly be ordering another set as a back up. They will finish off a beautifully set table as an everyday water glass, but they are also the ideal size for entertainting if you are serving sangria! I'm so happy with these glasses and I know I will be getting plenty of use out of them over the years to come! Thank you, Overstock for providing such beautiful products!

    Read More
    aussiemum March 20, 2012
  • Nice but Not The Quality I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    didnt care for the quaity of the glass on this set of glasses and returned them. It was an illustration , not a picture of the actual product and had I known that they were seamed on both sides of the glass, would never had oredered them as I think it cheapens what is otherwise a pretty glass design. I had much less expensive glasses that did not show a seam on the glass so cant see paying $$ for a seamed glass.

    Read More
    olivesauntie2 January 4, 2012
  • La Rochere Perigord large water
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were as described, but just massive-- they are heavy empty, and took up too much room at our already crowded Thanksgiving table. I had to go with a smaller water goblet (8 ounces), which looks just fine.

    Read More
    georgect December 8, 2011
  • Pretty, but glass mold seam shows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses with one big exception ~ the seam where the glass was in the mold is very prominent on both sides of the glass. I was so disappointed, because other than that they are a great size and weight and love the style. I returned them :-(

    Read More
    hobothecat September 2, 2011
  • Love These Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. Although I only need six, I am going to order another set so I have replacements on hand in case any get broken.

    Read More
    dzikus August 2, 2011
  • La Rochere Periogord glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are large, heavy but not to heavy, simple design , goes well with any dish. I've purchased the brand before for a lot more money from anouther source. I am happy to see OverStock selling the brand.

    Read More
    otisnollie November 18, 2010
  • Great Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for substantial water goblets that wouldn't leave a wet ring on the table and could stand up to lots of family gatherings. I saw this goblet at a favorite kitchen store and checked on Overstock and was thrilled to see the wonderful price point. This goblet is heavy with classic French lines and lovely clarity of the glass. We use them everyday and they work with everything from casual to formal.

    Read More
    pamtx August 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth B. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links