Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Perigord Water Goblets (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, heavy-weighted glasses.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the look and heavy feel of these glasses, they have a very thick seam which makes them look cheap. I returned them.

    Read More
    vallih June 12, 2014
  • Water Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect I now want to get the flutes that match the water glasses

    Read More
    mcalderon05 March 3, 2014
  • Simple and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the simplicity of this water goblet. It would not be easily knocked over. It is small for a water glass but as a result it would also be suitable for wine or other drinks.

    Read More
    tambart September 20, 2012
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little disappointed because they really are a little small. They felt great in my hand. Heavy and of good quality, I kept them and now I just love the glasses. I would recommend them but if your hung up on having a large glass this is not the item for you.

    Read More
    mona0123 September 16, 2012
  • Very happy with these glasses & great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these glasses & got them for a great price.

    Read More
    caireland December 27, 2011
  • La Rochere water goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses serve as fine everyday wine glasses as far as I'm concerned. They stand up to rough and tumble treatment, they're an authentic traditional design and they look good with heavier china (mine is vintage hotel ware). I first bought these glasses at a set sale for the movie Cinderella Man starring Russell Crowe. In the movie, you can see them on the table in the press conference scene. I've also purchased the flutes in this range - they're delightful. I've been unable to find the Le Perigord range for sale in Canada. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    flitton September 1, 2010
  • Perigord Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    The goblet stated capacity is 9 ounces. However, when filled to the very rim, the goblet holds 7 ounces and the real usable capacity is more like 6 ounces. This was a major disapointment for me and the primary impetus for this review. If I had known the true capacity, I would not have made this purchase.

    Read More
    rose4542 July 25, 2009