Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Napoleon Bee Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great- sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses. Use them for drinks, cocktails and ice cream. Versatile, hard to break.

    Read More
    Tamsin S. December 13, 2016
  • Classic glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, and they were a fantastic price. These are a French tradition. We use them as juice/water glasses and also drink wine from them, as they might be used in Europe at a casual meal.

    Read More
    swmarkey October 11, 2016
  • Great little French glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality glasses. They do not break easily and they are very attractive. We love them!

    Read More
    misothrifty June 21, 2016
  • Keep buying these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses and have bought the same ones over the years. Great design, dishwasher safe. But them!

    Read More
    Georgia P. February 17, 2016
  • Same glasses sold in stores for more $
    Verified Purchase

    These are authentic La Rochere glasses. They are heavy duty made in France. This was a good price for a known glassware.

    Read More
    Nancy T. December 28, 2015
  • LaRochere Bee Old Fashioned Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses! I have had them now for about 3 years (I think). They are nice and heavy and the exact look I was going for with my table setting. I appreciate the history of thee glasses as well - made in France in the oldest glass making factory in that country. So cool. I purchased these short ones and a set of the tall ones too. Made in France!!! Yay!

    Read More
    leeinatlanta December 17, 2015
  • bumble bee drinking glass
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding quality with good heft to glass, and great raised detail of bee

    Read More
    familylund6 July 26, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    love these glasses but they are not as thick nor as heavy as exact same ones i have that were produced about 6 years ago. manufacturer is trying to up their profits. love how they think no one will notice.

    Read More
    rabbit333 May 4, 2015
  • Charming high quality fairly-priced glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautifully crafted glasses. They are unique in design and distinctive quality to them. The glass is thicker so they do not break easily, and they complement any table-setting or dinnerware.

    Read More
    toby2003 August 5, 2014
  • Wow,
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite of all the bee glasses I own. Perfect size for kids and adults, almost no spill due to the heavy base. Love the bees! I'm gifting my daughter a set for Christmas , she fell in love with them when she came over.

    Read More
    4mamanits December 13, 2013
  • Sent Wrong Item
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this item a perfect review, as it arrived only a few days after placing the order; however, I did not receive at all what I ordered. I had ordered the set of 6 La Rochere Napoleon Bee Old Fashioned Glasses for a friend as a wedding gift, only to discover on the day of the wedding that I'd been sent the wrong glasses. What a huge disappointment. I will never order from here again.

    Read More
    rzwilliamsesq November 4, 2013
  • Quality glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough to not easily break, shaped to not easily slip from your hand, and not easily tipped over. Although it's not mentioned in the advertisement, ice cubes don't get stuck in the bottom of the class - an unusual characteristic for beverage glasses, but possibly worth mentioning.

    Read More
    jim2306 September 11, 2013
  • Bee glasses
    Verified Purchase

    First I love bees. Second this glass is sturdy and will not break easily if ever. I purchased ttwo sizes and am very happy with both.

    Read More
    blutru March 9, 2013
  • La Rochere Napoleon Bee glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses and will be ordering more in the future!!!

    Read More
    bennie1126 November 24, 2012
  • Bee Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great juice glasses...nice round base with old world charm. Every time anyone uses a glass they comment on the bees. The only glass that I've ever had that made someone smile. The glasses are used every day.

    Read More
    howdydooty October 21, 2012
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses in all sizes. I love them. I've had them almost a year and they are all still perfect.

    Read More
    crosspen2 October 2, 2012
  • Bee glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I've loved these glasses for some time and finally when they went on sale bought them. I think they are really overpriced but had to have them anyway. I was so proud and happy with them and the cute little bees on them until an elderly friend asked why I had bugs on my glasses! Oh well, not meant for everyone I guess.

    Read More
    3738 September 25, 2012
  • Old Fashioned Bee Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I wanted something for everyday. These are a little heavier and withstand frequent use and dishwashing. They are fun and feel good to hold. I'd highly recommend them!

    Read More
    misshomeec July 13, 2012
  • Elegant, durable & Adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little bee juice glasses. They make your OJ even better because the put a smile on your face just looking at them! Too Cute!

    Read More
    mypeagreensweater February 7, 2012
  • La Rochere Napolean Bee Glasses

    These glasses are so elegant. Great for formal and informal dining. Good weight to them as well.

    Read More
    joanna109 January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links