Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere 'Louison' Classical Tea Cups/ Coffee Mugs (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful cups!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Have had them quite a while and get many compliments on them. I like the size, but be sure to measure out some liquid to make sure they are what you need. I wish Overstock would carry La Rochere again. Happy I got how many I needed when I they had them.

    Read More
    niceplace June 6, 2016
  • Tiny mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are too small for coffee....makes a great tea set for my grand daughter.

    Read More
    ladycop976 May 21, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with these glasses

    Read More
    anahid k. May 10, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to serve hot tea in them, as I knew the clarity would show off the color of fresh brewed tea. They are classic. I have had them for a couple of years now, and they are still crystal clear and beautiful.

    Read More
    Samyjade November 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and durable cups
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite cups for daily use, both for coffee and tea. They wash really well and they are simply beautiful.

    Read More
    barcap88 December 24, 2013
  • Love them - but!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs, however it states that the it holds 8.5 oz. It does not. It should be changed to 7.5 oz. That is the only problem I had w/these mugs.

    Read More
    lch11 April 2, 2013
  • Very pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and classic mugs for coffee. Clear glass, nice and firm handle. Overall, a very good product.

    Read More
    catinsd December 4, 2012
  • La Rochere "Louison" coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are very attractive and will match any dishes. The MAJOR complaint is the size. The other reviews mentioned this but I didn't think they would be as small as they are. I kept them but will only use them occasionally as we always use larger mugs.

    Read More
    dorothyadele October 3, 2012
  • very cute teacups
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. They are very nice looking and exactly what I was looking for. Seem to be sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    linmw January 21, 2012
  • I can see clearly now!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful glass cups are top quality! I ordered to adorn my fall tea table and they were stunning! These are sturdy and I can see them holding up over time. I want more!

    Read More
    noshine4mytime November 2, 2011
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over the internet for a clear glass or crystal teacup that was not the usual cup shape with the tiny handle. I was very disappointed in what I found...I wanted something beautiful and all that seemed to be available were rather plain in style. These cups are very elegant. The glass is substantial, not thin or fragile. They have the look of crystal. I use them for everyday as I enjoy looking at the color of the tea. The handle is just right and makes the cup easy to hold, very stable. As someone else said in a review it would be nice if they were a little larger for those of us who like to drink a more substantial cup of tea or coffee. But I am glad I bought them.

    Read More
    carolann62 September 15, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are really nice. They're pretty enough for special occasion dinners. Because they're clear, they work just fine with any china, but you don't have to mess with saucers. They're a little smaller than I'd like, but not bad. I used them for a formal dinner the other night and was really pleased with them. I originally wanted them to go with some pretty clear glass dessert plates a friend gave me, but I think I will use them a great deal more often.

    Read More
    pretendwife April 20, 2011
  • Beautiful mug

    Not only a very beautiful design and handle but they are very durable and so clear...

    Read More
    royal99 March 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eddie d. June 15, 2016