Read All Reviews for La Rochere Historic 'Jacques Coeur' Wine Glass (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A near perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    A near perfect match with our antique bistro glasses. Beautiful and inviting... easy to hold and wonderful to look at.

    Read More
    vita9 December 13, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wine glasses and the water glasses. They fit what I was looking for perfectly. Attractive, heavy enough to resist chips, and they fit in my dishwasher much better than long stemmed goblets and glasses do. If you're a wine snob, they are too thick and small but since I'm not ... they are perfect.

    Read More
    azann May 29, 2013
  • Glass seem
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wine glasses. I haven't broken one yet which is excellent. You can see the seem of the glasses all the way down, which isn't too flattering.

    Read More
    chellestoll April 6, 2012
  • Jacques Coeur wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, my Aunt loved them! Packaging was good, delivery was fast.

    Read More
    hmwarey February 18, 2012
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the "matching" water goblets and the two look great togther -- just like on the "Barefoot Contessa" Eat your heart out Ina !!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dzikus August 2, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I found out about this brand after watching the Barefoot Contessa set her Thanksgiving table. I researched what glasses she had and they were La Rochere. Overstock.com didn't have her style but I found these and I love them. The glass is incredible....it's thick, amazing clarity and they're lovely to hold....feels very European. I've even ordered the larger water goblet glass in the same style. By the way, the glasses that Barefoot Contessa had sell for about **** for a set of 6.

    Read More
    lisag907 December 14, 2010
  • Classic & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love these glasses. They are a very heavy glass, so they are very sturdy, but the design is French classic. We have actually seen these on many movie and magazine sets. It's just a wonderful everyday wine glass.

    Read More
    bellstx October 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joetor September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links