| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Fleur de Lys 6-piece Tumbler Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY FRENCH AND SO USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are as nice for beer as they are for ice cream sodas. And they are made in France, not China.

    Read More
    theaceshopper1 March 11, 2017
  • awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    love these. worth every penny.

    Read More
    jgcs February 6, 2016
  • Perfect Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a few years. They are quite substantial and look great. Just love them!

    Read More
    Julia M. January 23, 2016
  • My Favorite Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these glasses for several years. Their sturdy bases have lived through teens and granite countertops. I'll buy another set without hesitation.

    Read More
    nicole0 November 6, 2015
  • La Roche fleur de lys tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, beautiful glasses. My hi-ball and tea glasses were lost in the move, but I still miss them. Look at the base. It prevents easy tip overs

    Read More
    chaletsmokey June 14, 2015
  • Wonderful! Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fleur-de-lis on the these sturdy, thick glasses. Just the right size.

    Read More
    pbls1959 May 11, 2015
  • Gift for relative.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are the only ones my sister uses. She needed some replacements and I was able to find them on Overstock for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    steffh December 13, 2013
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and heavy, nice quality. I have received many compliments about them. beautiful glasses just need to be bigger in size.

    Read More
    mrsdonk July 18, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the seam that runs down the side of the glass, they are attractive and compliment my table settings. They heavy yet lightweight. Love the design. Would be nice if they came in a set of 4. Need 8 not 12.

    Read More
    longtallsally7425 July 11, 2013
  • Fabulous Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses arrived in the best glass shipping box.......the quality is very good. Great weight, heavy but not too heavy...no visible seams, motive is clear...the look of quality glasses....will buy more.

    Read More
    kitchendiva50 June 3, 2013
  • Very nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set, liked them so much that I ordered another. These glasses are a nice weight- they don't feel like they will chip easily, but they are not so heavy that you feel you are drinking from a mug. Love the fleur de lis design- being from Louisiana, I HAD to have them! They might just be a wee bit smaller / shorter than I had envisioned, but that was my perspective. The other reviews mentioned the seam that runs down one side- I really don't mind it. I think maybe it even makes them a little more special. The only negative I can say is about the bar code stickers that are on the bottom of every glass. Be prepared to scrub and use goo gone to get them off- they are on there good! Don't hesitate to order these glasses-they are a keeper!

    Read More
    suefromshreveport March 20, 2013
  • One year, none broken
    Verified Purchase

    We requested these cups for our wedding registry. We have had them over a year and they still look great - none have broken. They are very sturdy and elegant looking. We purchased these and two other cup styles from La Rochere. They do have a "seam" down the side but that is because they are made the traditional way - I don't mind and no one in my house (or our guests) seem to care. I would highly recommend these cups and this brand in general.

    Read More
    littlemissengineer January 14, 2013
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. Arrived promptly and are beautiful.

    Read More
    mm23702 September 18, 2012
  • Very durable kitchen glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are incredible. They are very durable and creatively designed. We use then every day. One fell on the floor, and it dented the hard wood floors but did not break. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    hope2535 June 6, 2012
  • Fleur_tacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these taller fleur tumblers with the shorter fleur pattern goblets. I love them. Thicker glass and heavier base. They are made in France. Again, I have seen the bee pattern but not this fleur one and I really love them. They are much more expensive in other gift magazines.

    Read More
    wkendgirl October 4, 2011
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find this at Williams Sonoma. Lost a bidding war at Amazon My Habit. Very nicely product. Well worth paying a little more for! Tall enough for summer beverages. Dry quickly. Middle weight glass. Very impressed!!

    Read More
    californiadoc August 30, 2011
  • La Rochere Fleur de lys 6 piece tumbler set
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with anything with the fleur de lys symbol. This glasses not only fit the bill, but what I loved most was their quality. Very durable as I put everything in the dishwasher. Also, great price. I did comparative shopping on the web and O.co was the best. I will defintely order another set for myself and as a shower gift in the near future.

    Read More
    lulu1414 August 14, 2011
  • Excelent Sturdy Design!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. They last forever and withstand the dishwasher. They don't chip and are wonderfully heavy. Love them.

    Read More
    constancej July 13, 2011
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these glasses - they're elegant, heavy and stable, what makes them perfect for the outdoor parties at the terrace. They arrived very well and safe packed. Another time when I ordered another set of glasses at overstock.com, one of them arrived broken, but I got the replacement for the new one very quick, without any problem, and I must say dealing with the overstock.com customer care was a very pleasant experience, so if you have any doubts of ordering the glass ware from this website, go ahead and you will be very happy with your purchases. Just like I am now ;)

    Read More
    maciejsz April 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Durable Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    First purchased these in Europe but didn't get enough. Have been looking for them ever since. What a treat to find them reasonably priced on Overstock.com. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    nassimjade April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links