Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Fleur-de-Lys 6-piece Goblet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little wine glass
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a glass without a stem for everyday wine drinking. When you are sitting at a table with family members it is nice not to have to worrying about a wine glass tipping over. These sturdy little glasses are perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 25, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and the perfect size

    Read More
    Tiara C. August 20, 2016
  • Great, versatile glass!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for family style glass of wine.

    Read More
    Wendy H. July 4, 2016
  • Eyecatching
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and size. Bought these for a gift. They were absolutely thrilled.

    Read More
    Littleman October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful glasses, perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    I found theses glasses at a winery and fell in love with them They told me where to order them and they are perfect for my cocktails.

    Read More
    medi942 August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful and whimzical
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that could surpass the look of these glasses is the quality of the glass. They feel good and sturdy. La Rochere has been making glass for 400 years and they have this down to a science.

    Read More
    beemr509 July 10, 2013
  • Elegant yet great for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the look and quality of the glasses that I plan on purchasing a complete set.

    Read More
    best1yet April 28, 2013
  • La Rochere Fleu-de-Lys Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and heavy glasses for every day use or formal. I have had my 2 sets for several years and despite frequent use, they remain unchipped and flawless. After just moving, I haven't located them yet. If they got left behind, I will replace them with the same thing.

    Read More
    chaletsmokey July 9, 2012
  • Love Love Love'm
    Verified Purchase

    I have pint glass and goblets for wine and such but no "juice" glasses and I wanted something cute and funky. I checked out Overstock anytime I want to cruise products and found these super cute glasses. I originally looked that Bumble Bee ones..and almost bought those but theses Fleur-De-Ly's ones stroked a heart string for the love that I have from trip to New Orleans. So I went with the Fleur-De-Ly's. A few days after ordering these I was out with some friends and we browsed through a gift shop in a nice hotel..we mostly just popped in to see the lobby of the hotel and spotted the gift shop...any who..while browsing this gift shop I came across the Bumble Bee glasses!!! Same exact maker/style everything...except the price tag...they wanted $11.99 a glass!!! (I got mine for $8.99 a glass) The Bumble Bee ones were really really cute...and part of me wishes I had gotten those but I wasn't sure how cute they would look..and the thought of a bug on a glass just didn't sit well with me...so I went with the Fleur-De-Ly's so I can think of NOLA when I see them. I hadn't received my order yet but found these little Bumble Bee glass as a sign from the online shopping gods that I had made a wise decision in purchasing these glasses. They are a heavy glass - not cheap or thin..so no worries on them easily breaking. I want to use them for everything thing now...wire..juice..quick glass of milk...Love Love Love'm!!

    Read More
    kristilea May 18, 2012
  • An asset to any table.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are of the highest quality and are so pretty. An added feature is that they are heavy and my grandchild can use them without turning them over.

    Read More
    gifted70 April 4, 2012
  • French made!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not a large glass but they are so gorgeous and Made in France on the bottom. I have looked at the same glasses in the bee pattern. Many gift magazines carry these but they are much more expensive plus you pay for shipping. Very satisfied with these Fleur pattern glasses.

    Read More
    wkendgirl October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are on the small side, which I knew, but I absolutely love them. The fleur de lys looks lovely, they are perfect for small glasses of wine. Very Parisian cafe-esque and great for everyday use.

    Read More
    no1dani September 27, 2011
  • Perfect except for the seams

    My set also has visible seams which do make them look like seconds.

    Read More
    manhattanbelle March 21, 2011
  • Jelly jars
    Verified Purchase

    This glassware has noticable seams from the molding process, not a sign of quality. These seams do not show up on the website images.

    Read More
    cliffpuff December 14, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and already received compliments. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    srisher September 14, 2010
  • Quality Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, these glasses are beautiful! They have a nice weight to them and a perfect flat bottom for stability. Very high quality. Overstock had the best price anywhere.

    Read More
    nicole0 September 7, 2010
  • La Rochere
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this product, a great value and they are very solid heavy glass.

    Read More
    dexidus June 18, 2010
  • kbaby65
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved them.

    Read More
    kbaby65 January 7, 2010
  • Fleur-de-lys tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, but beautiful, heavy-weight tumblers. Just as described, and very well packaged for delivery.

    Read More
    lindaj27253 December 31, 2009
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, a perfect match to some I already had from a very nice kitchen store. I also bought the tall tumblers. Excellent glasses, beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    hbds2006 February 14, 2009
Sponsored Links