Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Fleur De Lis 6-piece Wine Glass Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to any bar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Recipients were excited. Great size, weight and the fleur-de-lis emblem was a plus for these New Orleans Saints fans.

    Read More
    Littleman October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful but small goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful with a good feel in your hand. I thought they would be bigger more like Ice Tea size but they aren't. There is a line down the one side. I knew that from other reviews. It isn't a deal breaker as I wanted the Fleur Dis Lis design. When I set the table I turn the glass so the line isn't as noticeable. It might really irk someone else though.

    Read More
    buttonwoodfarm July 29, 2014
  • Makes wine tasting more fun!
    Verified Purchase

    What I love about the La Rochere products is their style: different, rustic yet sophisticated, durable, dishwasher safe. Unfortunately, one of the six goblets was very defective (wavy, unclear glass). Customer service sent a replacement which had a blob of glass on the edge of the base/foot that was annoying. Both of these probably did not pass quality control and would be labeled "seconds". As others noted, there is a seam running down each half of the glass due to the machine molded process...some are more prominent than others. So if you are picky, and want to hand pick each individual glass, you will have to pay a much higher price at a retail store such as the high-end kitchen store in my town.

    Read More
    annefranco December 13, 2013
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, thick and heavy. I've gotton many compliments. Just wish they were bigger - very small

    Read More
    mrsdonk July 18, 2013
  • These wine glasses look classy and feel good.
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses look classy and feel good in your hand.

    Read More
    beemr509 July 10, 2013
  • Reason for the SEAM

    For everyone complaining about the seam. Google La Rochere. You will get a better understanding of why the seam is there. They use molds that are hundreds of years old. The seam is a part of the mold. Mention this to your guests if you still don't feel comfortable...it's a very cool story that should impress your guests.

    Read More
    cherylinnj April 29, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these style glasses. They're perfect for wine, juice and other liquids where you don't want too much or too little.

    Read More
    anismom March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses, but you can see the seam!
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are so cute! Heavy and steady when you put them on the table. But the seam makes them look cheap! (And they were, the price is really good) That's the only thing. So if you can overlook that they are great wine glasses!

    Read More
    filomena4 November 17, 2012
  • Nice wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of glasses. They are a little heavy, like all La Rochere glasses. I love this brand.

    Read More
    errican July 17, 2012
  • Great Value, Great bran, Great item

    Such a collectible brand and so incredible price, same item so much more on ****.. nice work OS

    Read More
    royal99 July 7, 2011
  • Great price on classic line
    Verified Purchase

    These are traditional glasses that have withstood the test of time in style and endurance--much cheaper here (same glasses) than other venues--very pleased

    Read More
    nonj January 30, 2011
  • Jelly jars
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy glass but very poor molding. Seams running from top to bottom of glass give the impression of low quality.

    Read More
    cliffpuff December 14, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is thick, of high quality, and dishwasher safe, and the design is beautiful. However, there is a "seam" that runs along the sides of the glass which I did not notice in the original online image. However, I bought these wine glasses to match another La Rochere set, and it seems all contain the same seam along the side, so I appreciated the consistency.

    Read More
    allytori November 23, 2010
  • Just not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for glasses that were a little larger or a little more exquisite looking...but they don't look as nice as they do in the picture. I'm satisfied with them, but as I wanted to give them as a gift I wish they looked a little nicer. The delivery was right in time, service was excellent though!

    Read More
    spspsp October 19, 2010
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses were a house warming gift for friends. They actually chose this gift. They are very happy with it. And the price is right.

    Read More
    oaklandpat October 19, 2010
  • classy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    We found 2 of these glasses at a thrift shop. Then we proceeded to search for more. Of course, Overstock was right on spot with styles and sizes of La Rochere glasses. Now we have 2 styles and love the versatility of design. We use them for water, wine, and smoothies. The weight makes them durable and impressive. While they are pricey, I think the durability and style justifies the price. The service from Overstock is exceptional, as well.

    Read More
    retired2008 July 23, 2010
  • Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the product, and want to return. They were smaller than I anticipated, and each glass had a "seam" on the side of it, making it look cheap.

    Read More
    markcooper July 9, 2010
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these glasses.very different and classy. also a great buy. f you are ever disappointed with something from Overstock, they take care of you pronto, which is important. I am going to order more.

    Read More
    jackie0297 July 7, 2010
  • Beatuful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses match a set of tumblers I bought a few years back. They are a little heavy, hence the 4 stars instead of 5 but a very good value nonetheless.

    Read More
    tisi56 May 29, 2010
  • French Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really cool because they are simply beautiful and understated. They make really awesome wine glasses and NEVER have I served a drink in them without a positive remark or comment on the glass. Totally cool for the price and unique.

    Read More
    dreylove May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links