Read All Reviews for La Rochere Dragonfly 6-piece Coupelle Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter, they are beautiful like everything else that goes with this set, but they are very small.

    Read More
    surley October 13, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bowls. Perfect for deserts. Love them

    Read More
    Lynne A. July 1, 2015
  • A Lovely set of dessert dishes
    Verified Purchase

    La Rochere glassware is created by the oldest, continuously operating glass factory in Europe. Their glassware is sturdy, stylist, durable, and great for every day use. They use thick, strong glass, which withstands bumps while washing the dishes. La Rochere glassware is in high demand because of its value. These dessert dishes are just right for fruit or ice cream.

    Read More
    poughkeepsieted December 18, 2013
  • Love those Dragonflies!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these small bowls! I use them for my kitties tuna and they are able to lick the bowl pretty clean due to the fact it does not spin when they lick it! Compared to "advertised for cats use" these "advertised for human use" bowls are cheaper and of better quality! I will buy more Rochere glass wear!

    Read More
    amethystladyt March 3, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Product was s started. She loved them. Very good quality. Great for ice cream

    Read More
    mybaba January 19, 2013
  • la rochre dragonfly coupelle bowl set
    Verified Purchase

    love this set, goes well w/he dinner plates--again, delicate and durable. highly recommended.

    Read More
    jas958 September 4, 2012
  • Bowl Chancing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a set of lovely pressed glass bowls by Rochere. Dragonflies are a favorite theme of mine so I also own the glasses. The dragonflies are raised and the glass is thick and sturdy enough for daily and dishwasher use. Four inches and being shallow may seem impractical but I find them useful for desserts to hors d'ouevres, olives, dips etc. This is a lovely set which matches well with other pieces since it is clear glass.

    Read More
    filmfatale February 15, 2012
  • Another La Rochere product.
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are the same sturdy product you would expect from La Rochere. They are very small and the detail in the dragonflies is not great but they do stand up to everyday wear.

    Read More
    100priss October 19, 2011
  • Dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    A fine addition to my other dragonfly pieces. I bought the matching glasses too.

    Read More
    njbuyertoo August 9, 2011
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece - a wonderful addition to the collection. The bowls are a good size for small salad - pasta hor'devour even desserts : )

    Read More
    s6114 August 8, 2011
  • Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set and I am going to get the same design in the drinking glasses.

    Read More
    wasteofdough March 3, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect dessert bowls. They are thick and high quality. I love them!

    Read More
    77z2 May 10, 2010
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this whole set. Sturdy glass. Bowls were smaller than I expected but still useful. Very pretty.

    Read More
    kari73 April 18, 2010
  • Cute and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. A little pricey, but a nice elegant and cute dessert bowl, great for ice cream or anything. I'm going to get another set, if offered again!

    Read More
    llclover February 25, 2010
  • Quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl set is nice, but smaller than I imagined - which is my own fault. They are great for very small desserts, though, especially in a casual setting. They arrived in one piece and on time as always.

    Read More
    aramstad November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links