Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Bee Old Fashioned Tall Goblets (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • goblets
    Verified Purchase

    like them, nice weight but too small to us for dinner. more like a juice glass

    Read More
    bobbie February 26, 2016
  • LaRochere Bee Goblets (Tall)
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses! I have had them now for about 3 years (I think). They are nice and heavy and the exact look I was going for with my table setting. I appreciate the history of thee glasses as well - made in France in the oldest glass making factory in that country. So cool. I purchased these tall ones and a set of the shorter ones too.

    Read More
    leeinatlanta December 17, 2015
  • daily use glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, feel special everyday using them

    Read More
    donna h. September 9, 2015
  • Not as Big as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these as they were the actually a little shorted that the Bee Goblet. I loved them, but my husband overruled and I returned them. (I still think they are wonderful glasses!)

    Read More
    mrs m. July 16, 2015
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weighted bottoms. Purchased for my daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    Aleta P. April 21, 2015
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice, very heavy so they can take my family's not so gentle handling.

    Read More
    ecarmo March 12, 2015
  • La Rochere bee glassware, natural beauties.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was stunned at the natural beauty of these simple glasses. Then I held them in my hand and felt the sturdiness of the glass. I've been looking for just the right glass for quite a while. When I read the great reviews on this website and others, I knew I had to try them. The price for 6 glasses was similar to prices that I found for sets of 4 on other websites and in stores. This is a purchase I will treasure every day that I use them.

    Read More
    beesplease May 23, 2014
  • Love the bees!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses cost more than I have ever paid for glasses before but the fact that they are made by a company that's been making glassware since before the US was a nation is impressive. The quality is great and being a beekeeper myself, I love the little bee motif on the glass. I received them with one glass broken and called customer service right away. They quickly took care of the issue and within a couple days a new glass was on the way and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ljrj63 April 25, 2014
  • My favorite glasses on the planet.
    Verified Purchase

    For everyday these goblets bring added charm to the table. Every dinner guest we have ever invited comments and asks; where did you get these glasses.

    Read More
    jeanne520golf February 8, 2014
  • love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for a friend and have wanted them ever since and now i have them too!

    Read More
    bambiworld December 24, 2013
  • Love these glasses, stable
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best glasses I have ever purchased. They are stable and even if a child knocks one over there is little chance of breakage. The style allows for easy cleaning and it offers interest to the table.

    Read More
    mary668899 December 11, 2013
  • the perfect touch!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the little bee on these glasses. They are pretty and functional, the glass is quite heavy so it feels like a REAL glass, rather than some modern, cheapy, junk that I can get anywhere. I do feel the sizes are a bit...uncertain. But if you want more, hey, get up and get more. Want less? Well, put less in. It's that easy, and I'll deal with it.

    Read More
    faerieann October 1, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a gift. Haven't given to her yet but they were heavy and very nice. Perfect little bee and remind me of the old fashion glasses my grandmother had! I would order some myself, in the dragonfly except they are not big enough for me. I will be buying more for gifts though as I realize most people don't like large glasses.

    Read More
    kleina September 11, 2013
  • Love these BEE glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I picked up some juice glasses in this pattern at a local store and fell in love with their sturdy feel and appealing appearance. I was delighted to see a larger mlkg-glass size with the same construction and bee embossing. They arrived promptly and I'm delighted with them.

    Read More
    judylamb July 31, 2013
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these glasses. They are actually prettier than the picture. Some reviewers did not like the seam but it doesn't bother me at all. In the description, it even says they have a seam. They are very sturdy and I'm glad I got them. Whimsical and beautiful.

    Read More
    clevewayne66 February 28, 2013
  • Bee glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great price compared to retail stores.Love the glasses!

    Read More
    mjfromoc October 5, 2012
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced all my kitchen glasses with this brand in different sizes. So glad that I did.

    Read More
    crosspen2 October 2, 2012
  • Nice Change
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice change from our XXXXXXX glasses we have had for years. I will probably buy the other sizes too.

    Read More
    lkvg August 11, 2012
  • Happy husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these goblets as a surprise for my husband. He's a big fan of the Napoleon bee design. One goblet was chipped along the rim. I was so disappointed and ready for a hassle in replacing it or just living with an odd-numbered set. I'm VERY happy to say I received one new goblet, no long delays, no arguments! We use these goblets every day now. He gets a kick out of them :)

    Read More
    obanski July 21, 2012
  • Le Rochere Bee Old Fashioned Tall Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great size for milk or other beverages. I love the feel. They are a little heavier and good for everyday use.

    Read More
    misshomeec July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links