Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Bee Embossed Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • La Rochere Bee Embossed Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for wine, morning juice, and a host of other beverages... Have been using this particular glass for many, many years....NEVERgoes out of style.

    Read More
    Paula P. August 20, 2015
  • lina
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite every day glasses.

    Read More
    Tzvetelina T. April 8, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and nice weight. Not flimsy like other wine glasses.

    Read More
    bluefashionflirt August 13, 2014
  • Favorite glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a second set of these for our lake house, as we love them so much at home!

    Read More
    mrs m. May 14, 2014
  • Love,
    Verified Purchase

    I unfortunately recieved these glasses damaged in transit, but the ones that did survive are beautiful. Overstock was wonderful about correcting this immediately. I will re order when they are back in stock.

    Read More
    4mamanits December 13, 2013
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Good shape and weight. Perfect for everyday use, not flimsy. Love these!

    Read More
    123mar November 28, 2013
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for in an everyday wine glass. Sturdy, holds a good amount of liquid and fits in the top of the dishwasher perfectly! Plus, they are really good looking!

    Read More
    cfh3350 November 7, 2013
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty glasses for casual or fancy. Works for a nice evening meal, a breakfast juice glass, or even Sunday dinner. Durable glasses that won't break in the dishwasher. I have beehive plates and flatware, so these go perfectly.

    Read More
    buckeyebee November 2, 2013
  • Great Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    La Rochere glassware is made in the longest continually operating glass factory in Europe. The glass is sturdy and think. The style is elegant, yet it can be used for everyday use. I don't drink wine, so I will use these glasses for orange juice! La Rochere glassware sells out very quickly. I believe it will gain value over time.

    Read More
    poughkeepsieted October 30, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Napoleon Bee glasses!! Also ordering plates & coffee mugs!

    Read More
    voxprincess May 3, 2013
  • Every-Day Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    The La Rochere glassware range is a collection of robust lower-end glassware that is elegant enough for entertaining and very durable for every day use. The bee motif is cute. My deceased father (a British glassware engineer) would roll in his grave on seeing the visible vertical seam on each glass. But the price is great and one has to get over the imperfections.

    Read More
    feedbackstor March 20, 2013
  • The glasses looked very pretty, somehow elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the product was damaged in transit, but I like it very much. I decided not to replace it, maybe later. The glasses will be easier to handle and still be elegant when setting my table for brunch or lunch.

    Read More
    miredea61 May 1, 2012
  • wine glasses are well made &look great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size,the bee decorations, they are great for every day as well as company

    Read More
    roebling1 April 14, 2012
  • Great Glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! I had purchased 6 at a much higher price from a boutique store. I was able to add 6 more to my collection from overstock. It says they are wine glasses, but I used them for water glasses at a dinner party. Thicker, heavier glassware, so I wasn't afraid they would easily break.

    Read More
    mcglink March 21, 2012
  • La Rochere Bee wind glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are delightful! Just love the whole collection. Be aware that there is a seam side of some of the glasses.

    Read More
    irishduo January 6, 2012
  • Great glasses from La Rochere
    Verified Purchase

    These La Rochere water glasses were just as described ,and arrived quickly, in perfect condition. very well packaged! I am very satisfied with both the product and the manner and timeliness in which it was shipped!

    Read More
    kokanees1 December 29, 2011
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the glasses as a gift for my daughter. She lives in Utah ---the beehive state! When she received them she called and I have never heard her so excited about a gift. She said they are excellent quality and she will be so proud to use them for every day as well as for company. I love buying her beautiful things and this purchase was a real hit!

    Read More
    pomomma November 30, 2011
  • Provencal glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses took us right back yo our time in Menerbes and Provence. We were so excited to find them here. We looked all over Provence for a set but they were too heavy to carry back. Thank you!

    Read More
    luberon November 30, 2011
  • Good all round glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wanted the goblets when I ordered these, however I kept them because they are so substantial and feel good in and are appropriate for serving many beverages.

    Read More
    kcme9906 August 15, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern. I have seen it at some stores and it's very hefty nice glass and at other stores the glass was thinner and felt as if it would break easily. These glasses are the real thing!

    Read More
    kpouncey May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links