Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Bee Embossed Champagne Flute Set (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • adding to existing stock
    Verified Purchase

    We already had 2 bee champagne flutes, so I knew exactly what I was getting. I love this sturdy glassware, it holds up well and looks great.

    Read More
    rlsalvati April 25, 2014
  • Bee glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and stylish. Luv them! Old world charm. I. Ought them for my sister as well.

    Read More
    beacat July 10, 2012
  • Neat for sparkling wines
    Verified Purchase

    A friend was served champagne in these at a local bistro. All three of us at the table placed an order the next day. Something a little different, not another fragile wine glass to worry about! Great for Vino Verde, proseco or champagne.

    Read More
    paddle12 October 19, 2011
  • Perfect Champagne Flute
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses have a nice weight and are not fragile like so many flutes, but they are still elegant.

    Read More
    elofaquitaine October 19, 2011
  • Love the "Bee" Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at purchasing this glassware for almost three years and as expected, found the best value here. The glassware is heavy, durable and unique. I actually love the subtle seam in each piece. It gives the glasses a vintage look! They look like special occassion pieces but work great for everyday.

    Read More
    cheekysmom August 25, 2011
  • these glasses are great & elegant !
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole selection of this particular La Rochere glasses. They are well made, feel great & belong in which ever setting you might have for them ( casual / formal). They truly look beautiful & elegant. You will love & want to add more to your collection !

    Read More
    ez46 August 12, 2011
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have many pieces of this glassware, I'm always happy to add to my collection. This set of six is an excellent value.

    Read More
    alsonone June 18, 2011
  • Nice champagne flutes !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were exactly what I expected I already owned a set of wine glasses that matched these and they look very nice as part of a table setting I would recommend these .

    Read More
    mfcalifornia May 10, 2011
  • Excellent, sturdy champangne glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after we had too many champagne accidents with little children around. I was tired of having my wedding china broken! So I bought these sturdy and very pretty champagne glass and and don't need to worry. They are not totally for champs though - they are fine for juice, parfaits, wine, mousse or anything that would look good in an upright glass. The glass is pretty think so don't expect any super tasting experiences, but these are certainly service their purpose.

    Read More
    bostonandvirginia November 4, 2010
  • Great Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, durable and practical. These glasses are perfect for champagne or breakfast mimosas if you don't want to worry about accidentally tipping over a tall and fragile flute. And the bees are so cute!They hold the same amount of liquid as a standard champagne glass, and have a very very slight green tint since the glass is so thick - the thick glass helps keeps the liquid chilled since you don't hold them by the stem as with flutes. Only downside is they don't stack.

    Read More
    citylivin January 14, 2010
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Bee Champagne Glasses. They are adorable. I received them so quickly I was shocked. And the price was much lower than I had seen at several other sites. Thanks O.

    Read More
    karenst January 7, 2010