Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere Bee 6-piece 10-oz Glass Mug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cyd
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality. very heavy

    Read More
    trttttttt August 12, 2015
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Have cups and mugs and plates.

    Read More
    jgcs June 2, 2015
  • The bees knees
    Verified Purchase

    Theses glasses feel sumptuous in your hand while allowing you to enjoy the beauty of your beverage. The bee motif is understated elegance. And the substantial glass just naturally invites your hands to warm themselves around this mug. Substantial yet elegant.

    Read More
    pem108 October 5, 2013
  • Charming glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Napoleon Bee glasses!! Will be purchasing more of this pattern!

    Read More
    voxprincess May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely glasses and perfect for juice, although my husband uses them for ice cream.

    Read More
    pairedalemom June 5, 2012
  • Cute glass mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute mugs. I love having my morning latte in them. The are a nice heavy glass.

    Read More
    kirbyb March 2, 2012
  • LaRochere Bee Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bee glasses. I have wanted them for several years and finally treated myself. The first time I used them I had an 80 year old friend to lunch to show off my new glasses. She looked at them for some time and then asked "Are there flies on you glasses"? Broke my heart! I know they are bees but can see the resemblance to flies. Oh well!

    Read More
    3738 January 27, 2012
  • nice mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice heavy glass and very nice. But a little smaller than I hoped. Also wish the handle was a little larger, very small.

    Read More
    sleepless206 December 15, 2011
  • Glass Cups
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go along with a set of glass plates and chargers. It adds to the tablescape against a brightly colored tablecloth; add some cut glass candlesticks. Functional 'and' aesthetic.

    Read More
    reporter123 November 2, 2010
  • Great Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see these mugs. I have some small glasses from last year that I had picked up at a nursery and was so happy with their weight and stability, and of course the bumblebee. I grabbed the larger glasses as well at the same time.

    Read More
    gailbracken September 11, 2010
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    and the bees are sweet, but there is a fairly heavy seam that goes all the way around the mug, where the mold came together. I would recommend because they were not expensive and are very sturdy, but was expecting better craftsmanship from "the premiere french glass factory"

    Read More
    reviewerxxx00000 July 9, 2009
  • Love the bees, but not the handle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the La Rochere Bee's and I purchased the mugs as the last pieces to my glass collection. I rated them with three stars because the handle on the mugs is very small.It is hard to hold the glass with hot liquid. I kept them even though I was disappointed. My DH has been eating ice cream out of them.

    Read More
    luvtoshop123 June 11, 2009
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They are a welcome change to my glassware. I am in the process of collecting the whole set

    Read More
    ttjm December 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn C. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links