Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Rochere 6-piece Dragonfly Footed Goblet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glases given as a gift to sister who loves dragonflys.

    Read More
    sendpc December 31, 2014
  • Sent the wine glasses.... not the goblets... wrong
    Verified Purchase

    These arenot as described..... The wine glasses are tiny and useless... Theweb site says these are the goblets.... Returned

    Read More
    goodnightirene July 24, 2014
  • Quality Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    La Rochere glassware is made in the longest continually operating glassware factory in Europe. It is of high quality. The dragonfly goblets are most attractive and are made of thick glass. We will probably use them for orange juice glasses. La Rochere glassware is very popular and in high demand. We will use this glassware for everyday use and feel it will gain value over time because of its quality.

    Read More
    poughkeepsieted October 30, 2013
  • The greatest glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought La Rochere glasses about 5 years ago and still have them, of course some got broken, but no so many .I had been using them daily for water, juices etc. They had been washed daily in a dishwasher. They had been the most durable items from my china. I had constant compliments and had been asked where I got from. As well I want thank you very much for the wonderful service I had received with the shipment and perfect packaging. Sincerely

    Read More
    viaplaya13 October 12, 2013
  • Glassware to keep!
    Verified Purchase

    The dragonfly glasses arrived promptly and were better than I had expected. They are sized very well, thick enough to survive spills and drops by children, and attractive enough for guests dinners. When a move required extensive paring down of glassware, these were among the first items we chose to keep.

    Read More
    lbryant November 7, 2012
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent glassware that I purchased for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. Arrived promptly, all intact and made a big splash at Christmas.

    Read More
    wyliekat January 4, 2011
  • Great Wint Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are very nice and impressive.My wife loves her gift.

    Read More
    tempest0 January 15, 2010
Sponsored Links