Starting at $1,538.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Phillippe Reclaimed wood Rectangular Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived exactly as described, although slightly lighter in color than a computer-screen picture can display. Really a warm vanilla color and very beachy in in hue. It was completely wrapped in packing material and not a single piece was loose or scratched. The table is beautifully constructed and heavy; solid and stunning. Very pleased.

    Read More
    grasshopperinkansas August 6, 2017
  • Love his wood table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this in the light whitish color, 84". It sits outside in a gazebo type space - covered but outdoor. Looks beautiful - like a French or Italian country table. Love it w black x back chairs. Very sturdy and beautiful. Did have a bit of seeping in the wood that was hit by sun but not bad and adds to character.

    Read More
    whitneyp November 30, 2016
  • sturdy, gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly screws were the wrong size, too short, so they sent us new ones but they were also too short to secure the top to the base. My husband went to hardware store and hunted down the proper screws. Since then we've really enjoyed this unique table. It's a tiny bit lighter than the picture.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 20, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I wanted for my dining room. It is rather large and had to be disassembled to get in my front door. It has very light grey undertones, but is more of a beige tone with reddish hues. That is perfect as we've already had red wine spilled on it and it didn't even phase it. The distressed look isn't fake in appearance and the table pairs well with my linen and wood chairs that surround it. It seats 8 comfortably and is a great contrast to our hickory floors. Just be prepared for a very heavy table that is rustic and brings the farm-to-table concept into your home. A great purchase in my opinion at a lower price than competitors.

    Read More
    Dara D. March 19, 2015
  • Finish not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    While the table was well made, my issue was with the color and finish. It looked like a salmon color paint which was white washed over. I returned the table as I thought the finish to be unnatural looking.

    Read More
    2762lmr September 27, 2014
  • Excellent quality - exactly what I was looking for

    Like I said in my title, the quality of the table is really excellent. You can tell this is not a mass produced table like it says in the drescription. We have three kids and this table is used every single day several times a day. We have breakfast, lunch and dinners, sometimes my kids do their homework. I am not sure how to describe the finish but it is not highly distressed but just enough that it will be very hard to see marks from writing or scratches from accidents. We stretched our budget looking for a quality piece that we can afford and that is what we got. I am very happy with the table

    Read More
    abigail53 May 11, 2014
  • Beautiful table

    After 20 years of living with the same table, I convinced my husband to look for a new table. We settled for this and it arrived a couple of weeks after we ordered it, actually three weeks. The table is solid and very well made not to mention beautiful. It looks like it will last us for another 20 years!!! hahaha... I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    johndelp October 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie S. November 5, 2017