Today: $102.99

Similar item price: $139.00

Save $36.01 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Pedriza Antique Black Finish Glass Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    This looks stunning in our entry

    Read More
    Deanna G. April 25, 2017
  • Island Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for over my kitchen island - they look great. Love them and didnt break the bank.

    Read More
    kathy C. April 18, 2017
  • good size pendant
    Verified Purchase

    we hung this in our stairwell and it looks perfect. It's a good size (be sure to see dimensions) to not look to small, and it puts out a good amount of light for that space.

    Read More
    Rebecca April 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Used 3 over our island, gives great lighting- with a modern/farm house feel. Easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser640085 March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    These look gorgeous over our kitchen island and I have received lots of compliments on them!

    Read More
    Lori F. February 15, 2017
  • La Pedriza Entry Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and just as described. Love it

    Read More
    wayde January 10, 2017
  • Works for the space.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to replace an old brass gold light fixture quickly. This one fit the bill.

    Read More
    Kyausha L. January 3, 2017
  • Glass was broken
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light. Unfortunately, the glass cylinder came with a crack. I am now in the process of obtaining a replacement cylinder. Was told a representative will contact me in 1-2 business days.

    Read More
    Amber K. December 4, 2016
  • La Pedriza Antique Black Finish Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even nicer in person great price. The bulb socket was a little crooked and overstock sent a replacement. Very satisfied with product quality

    Read More
    OstkUser553425 November 17, 2016
  • Perfect in my pantry
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little bit snazzy in my pantry, this is perfect!

    Read More
    Emily L. September 21, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking entryway light for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser383955 September 20, 2016
  • Really nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this in a back foyer/entryway (smaller than the main/front foyer) and it was just perfect. Really nice for the price.

    Read More
    Jacqui G. August 28, 2016
  • Character
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier, it adds so much character to our entry area.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. August 24, 2016
  • Lovely light!
    Verified Purchase

    This review is only based on style which is modern with a classic touch. Unfortunately, I had to return it b/c the size was too large for what I needed and therefore can't offer an opinion on the installation.

    Read More
    PJ August 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, modern, stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chandelier! Used in front entry with an Edison bulb...looks like something from Restoration Hardware...but for fraction of cost.

    Read More
    Alana B. June 19, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It looks wonderful in our entry wsy

    Read More
    Jeanne M. June 16, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and well made would buy this again

    Read More
    dian1224 May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful lights that look more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I hung three of these lights over my kitchen island, and they look fantastic. They look much more expensive than the price paid. Everyone who has seen them, absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    rfalgout April 12, 2016
  • Glass cylinder doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    We received two of these. Both had glass cylinders that fit over the bulbs. Unfortunately the holes on the glass did not correspond with the screws. They sent us two new fixtures and those were also flawed. They do look pretty good without the glass so we decided to keep them as we had already paid an electrician to install them...

    Read More
    Alise K. March 14, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return it, the holes in the glass cylinder didn't line up with the screws, very disappointed, really liked it.

    Read More
    lucy6851 March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links