Sale: $1,697.39

Save $188.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Mesa 4-piece Cabana/ Canopy Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great . . . at first
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and stylish set to look at and the teens love socializing and hanging out on it. However, there is no back support and it is lower to the ground than a standard size chair, so your older guests won't find it useable or comfortable. Also, the canopy is so low that only one adult can reasonably sit in the middle when it is extended. Otherwise everyone has to lay down to fit. Also, although the covers *technically* can be removed to be cleaned in the washing machine, after you've done this twice the zippers begin to break and the fabric begins to fray. Additionally, there are no replacement cushions available. So you have to toss the whole set once the cushions degrade.

    Read More
    dlm April 11, 2017
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    My haven! Spent the whole summer there

    Read More
    Kicki S. October 22, 2016
  • Cabana
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable great price easy setup

    Read More
    Steven k. August 19, 2016
  • It's perfect for my patio
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looks great besides it drys a little too slow after the raining day.

    Read More
    Beina C. June 5, 2016
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Took us a while to unpack it and put it out but if came out beautifully. Looks lovely in our back yard.

    Read More
    LaTrina G. March 26, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for lounging in indirect sunlight....the pieces are light weight and easy to move around, but also come apart when you sit on them - we use towels to hold them together. Good purchase for us.

    Read More
    canopybedbuyer2013 February 14, 2016
  • Nice n good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. The design is awesome. My only concern is the white color. Would recommend ivory or brown for this set if you gave choice on the color.

    Read More
    JINGQIU P. January 15, 2016
  • Shoppingpro
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks really great and was exactly what I needed. The cushions are pretty firm and fairly comfortable. The fabric is kind of rough and does not wipe off easily. I don't expect it to last more than a couple years. Also, even when you tie the cushions together they still move around quite a bit. I modified a California King polyester fitted sheet to cover the cushions. This keeps them clean and holds them together and makes it much softer. I also cover everything when it rains. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser48213 September 12, 2015
  • Sun pad
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the cushions don't match the others exactly but hard to tell and for this price it's worth it

    Read More
    Jill C. August 14, 2015
  • Sub Par
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching and fabric is sub-par when compared to a high-end manufacturers like RST Outdoor. The stitching rips easily. Its white: Instantly becomes dirty. I dyed mine red, much better. Cushions shift easy. Its doable, and manageable.

    Read More
    Robert July 15, 2015
  • Exceeded our Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This set clearly exceeded our expectations - For the value, it could not be beat - It is comfortable, and very durable. It has been on my deck now for almost a year and looks just as good as the day I got it. IT has sat through several snowstorms, hailstorms, and a ton of sun and rain and I have never even covered it or put the canopy down flat and its perfect!

    Read More
    motiv8foru April 24, 2015
  • Great deal on Canopy Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad to see this on sale . I got it for 40% off and then an additional 10% off. All my guest love it and it seats so many people.

    Read More
    tenchyz December 9, 2014
  • Chic Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase gives me more pleasure than any other in the last 4 years! I love laying on this, champagne resting with me on a tray, reading on the entire roundness of it, sleak and wet from a swim.. my face shaded, my legs soaking up the sun to tanned perfection.. then when I have had enough sun, I flip the top to cover up and lounge until.. I decide not to! I have slept on this beautiful sittee that mimics the shape of the moon, seen shooting stars cross the nighttime sky.. wrapped in a large towel the accent lights shining off their selected plants, pool sparkling in the midnight. I am not in a resort, I am nestled amongst the pillows (and I added so very many more!) on my chic rounded bed by the pool.. with a do not disturb sign on the front door knob. Caio world.

    Read More
    ladyahg June 17, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lounger last summer, and LOVE IT!! It is very easy to move. The look of it is amazing, it gives my back yard that resort feel that I'm looking for. The only thing I would highly recommend is to scotch guard the fabric. I wish other fabric colors were available since the off white color shows everything. I did purchase a cover to put over it during rain storms etc. I pulled the cushions in during the winter, but left the base covered up outside. It held up great.throughout this past tough NY winter.

    Read More
    tmerullo April 16, 2014
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the depth of the seating of this set. It is sturdy but could definitely be heavier and higher from the ground. The problems I have with this set are the beige canopy that is not removable. The color and the height, while open, when I sit back hits my head and that of those shorter than me. I am 5'10".

    Read More
    sacredhome March 30, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabana is a nice upgrade to our dock. With the canopy, it protects me from the sun while my wife can still sunbath. Very comfortable and fits 3 people easy. When not stretching out on it it could hold up to 5/6 people sitting. The only down side is the white cushions, they are pretty but get dirty quick. Also the unit is very light so I tied it down so not to blow away in the storms. Both the frame and cushions can blow away. I used aluminum clamps for easy quick connect disconnect. I also had to buy a large storage deck box to match to hold the cushions when raining. Lowes had a large 122 gallon one that is big enough for all the cushions + some.

    Read More
    scottburch June 17, 2013
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, but it arrived a little dirty on two cushions. I don't know who to contact about that problem. It arrived in one very large box. Not that heavy and easy to put together. Wish it came in a darker color. Back support is not great. I bought some extra large pillows.

    Read More
    cold14 June 3, 2013
  • Huge, distinct outdoor seating / lounge
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new deck furniture. It is so different from anything else out there, and we looked everywhere. Could not beat this for the price and quality. It is huge so you need lots of room. This set is very versatile and can be used as a comfortable lounge or broken up for entertaining.

    Read More
    dreamingtreedmb May 31, 2013
  • round canopy set
    Verified Purchase

    This piece add class, contrast and luxury to my green Florida outdoor. Loving every bit of it, even the off white color, which simplifies the cleaning with a towel and a little bit of Shout stain remover. I just received it, so let see how long the honeymoon stage will last.

    Read More
    josiane12 May 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sagor June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links