Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $321.74

Save $35.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Jolla 3-piece Chat Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect for small balcony or patio. good looking and packaged well. the delivery was on time. I have just put them in my balcony and sat on them once but these seats look comfortable.

    Read More
    sofi-ras August 13, 2017
  • Nice dark wicker conversation set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stands up nicely in the rain. Cushions are a little thin and get dirty easily but so far I like the set. It's really for short/smaller individuals and kids. Not ideal for someone that's tall.

    Read More
    OstkUser1244169 August 4, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy product for the cost

    Read More
    Shimeka G. July 30, 2017
  • Cute on the front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these that come to my house

    Read More
    Brookelyn D. July 21, 2017
  • La Jolla 3-piece Chat Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, I LOVE all the Christopher Knight Home collections I have purchased, including a propane fire-pit. This is my second set, the first one is on my front porch and this one is on the back patio as I love the set that much. This set I did order with the ice bucket in the table and I love, love, love it, we keep small storage in it when not using for beverages. The other set I have is without the ice bucket and I love them both. Nicely made and definitely worth the money as they came down a lot from when I bought my first set.

    Read More
    sbcactus July 19, 2017
  • Great set for small balconies!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this outdoor set! It's perfect for a small space, or apartment balcony. The seats are very low and they definitely need a cushion behind you. Well worth the value and has held up well so far.

    Read More
    Christina W. July 18, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This set gets a 4 because the construction was much better than I expected. But the scale of the chairs was not comfortable for me.

    Read More
    Ned D. June 19, 2017
  • It very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Will fit perfect on a balcony

    Read More
    OstkUser743450 June 1, 2017
  • Compact set
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, not enough back support

    Read More
    OstkUser1113706 May 20, 2017
  • table is poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is completely crooked; half bent, and the top slopes downward. Chairs are great, but now have to figure out returning the table.

    Read More
    Robyn B. May 12, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I use in restroom and closet to sit when putting on makeup and shoes. Love ❤️ table for my jewelry boxes!

    Read More
    Valentina V. April 12, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions could be a little heavier duty as they slide a bit but over all very nice

    Read More
    David B. March 4, 2017
  • Nice Quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it when delivered before estimated time..

    Read More
    S. K. November 21, 2016
  • Partner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great. Shorter than expected by about 6".

    Read More
    Michael A. November 21, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, but a lot smaller than I thought. Just make sure you measure the size you need.

    Read More
    anna n. October 22, 2016
  • Love the style, didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this set and the way it fits in my smaller space. Unfortunately, the wicker on the chairs has not held up and after a few years in mild climate (Bay Area, CA) the chairs are totally falling apart.

    Read More
    Celeste P. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they fit in my balcony with room to move. I had a round 20" piece of glass cut for the table top and that just really sets it off.

    Read More
    lotustrbo October 2, 2016
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    So right at a year one chair is falling apart the wicker is all dry and cracking. There is no way just to purchase one chair as a replacement either. Disappointed.

    Read More
    krista c. October 2, 2016
  • Coffe table set
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god! It is so preaty!!! I love it...

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 23, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my front porch

    Read More
    Kenya A. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links