Today: $271.99

At other retailer: $379.99

Save $108.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Jolla 3-piece Chat Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I use in restroom and closet to sit when putting on makeup and shoes. Love ❤️ table for my jewelry boxes!

    Read More
    Valentina V. April 12, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions could be a little heavier duty as they slide a bit but over all very nice

    Read More
    David B. March 4, 2017
  • Nice Quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it when delivered before estimated time..

    Read More
    S. K. November 21, 2016
  • Partner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great. Shorter than expected by about 6".

    Read More
    Michael A. November 21, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, but a lot smaller than I thought. Just make sure you measure the size you need.

    Read More
    anna n. October 22, 2016
  • Love the style, didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this set and the way it fits in my smaller space. Unfortunately, the wicker on the chairs has not held up and after a few years in mild climate (Bay Area, CA) the chairs are totally falling apart.

    Read More
    Celeste P. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they fit in my balcony with room to move. I had a round 20" piece of glass cut for the table top and that just really sets it off.

    Read More
    lotustrbo October 2, 2016
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    So right at a year one chair is falling apart the wicker is all dry and cracking. There is no way just to purchase one chair as a replacement either. Disappointed.

    Read More
    krista c. October 2, 2016
  • Coffe table set
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god! It is so preaty!!! I love it...

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 23, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my front porch

    Read More
    Kenya A. September 14, 2016
  • Only lasted 2 seasons
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set on my covered front porch, it gets direct sunlight in the late evening. It does not get wet from sprinklers or rain. I only have it on porch for 5 months a year, then it is stored in a shed. This season I noticed the faux wicker has become dry and brittle. It breaks very easily now, if you sit down on the chairs you can hear the wicker breaking. They still look great, no fading of cushions or wicker- I take very good care of my outdoor furniture , I'm not sure what could have been done to prevent this.

    Read More
    Scott C. August 30, 2016
  • superb quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and looks like art

    Read More
    Vincent C. August 19, 2016
  • outdoor seating in brown wicker
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight durable seating arrangement

    Read More
    Jeanne H. August 10, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The size for our space is perfect. Thank you!

    Read More
    Barry H. August 6, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set- super cute and comfy

    Read More
    Jan H. June 25, 2016
  • San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Holds up very well. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Marvene R. June 20, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to my back yard,could have been better if the back support is little highter,does not support back well..over all good product.

    Read More
    kamaljit k. June 13, 2016
  • 3 piece chat set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fits nicely in small bistro area of front entrance walkway. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Daniel M. June 1, 2016
  • McGuire
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, but be aware it is small and won't fit large bodies!

    Read More
    John M. May 24, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Had a very small section in my Florida room and it fir perfectly. Sets about two inches lower than many chairs. I would not wan a big person to set in it! Very lightweight, easy to move

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links