Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Crosse Technology WT-8005U-W Atomic Clock with Temperature

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Atomic clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock. It is small enough to move from room to room. It always keep perfect time.

    Read More
    Mary Catherine L. January 11, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a self setting clock for my elderly mother that had large numbers & would help her with day of week & date. This has worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    SandyR October 15, 2016
  • Informed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, Good price!

    Read More
    ed341 October 12, 2016
  • luv2shop
    Verified Purchase

    easy to program, easy to see, just what I need

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 28, 2016
  • AWESOME !
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice accent in my master suite, and its' accurate to the hilt; Nice purchase.

    Read More
    smooth July 20, 2016
  • i like it great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

    Read More
    HENRY R. July 12, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    probably a good product if your good at technical stuff. too hard for me.

    Read More
    Monika D. June 12, 2016
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted and at a fair price. A good deal.

    Read More
    Douglas O. May 2, 2016
  • Great clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock. Keeps perfect time updating with daylight savings time.

    Read More
    manhattandoglady April 12, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this clock for my Mom who has Alzheimer's and can't remember the day,date, etc. It has all the info clearly displayed and is not too "busy" so it's easy to read.

    Read More
    Diane L. March 15, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Small but cute & I like it!

    Read More
    Sally S. March 7, 2016
  • 24-hour clock
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my 24-hour clock the best clock

    Read More
    DOUG S. February 21, 2016
  • Works great...in the right location
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the first unit I purchased because it wasn't staying synchronized with the atomic clock in Boulder, CO. I realized that location is everything for this little clock. I had to place it some distance away from any appliances or other electronics because of interference. My old atomic clock, which I purchased fifteen years ago was much more robust. I could place it anywhere and it worked. But now that it's been placed in it's permanent home, it works great so far.

    Read More
    rtzrman January 14, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this gift. Replaced one that stopped working--looks nice in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Patty December 29, 2015
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    It's a clock for my husband and he loves it

    Read More
    PAMELA W. December 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this clock.

    Read More
    caroline c. October 13, 2015
  • PRD Denver, CO
    Verified Purchase

    Great clock. I really like it.

    Read More
    cadencia April 1, 2015
  • Senior lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, works fine and easy to see from a distance

    Read More
    mo50chi March 13, 2015
  • TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, this is such a great clock for any room. I use mine in the bedroom. I always know the day, date, and EXACT time. Love it.

    Read More
    azmarie March 8, 2015
  • perfectly decent clock with information
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, a perfectly decent clock. I like the fact that the atomic clock is totally reliable. I set my other clocks to match this one. Wish it was lighted at night

    Read More
    gaspara November 27, 2014
Sponsored Links