Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Crosse Technology WT-3143A 14-inch Atomic Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This clock automatically sets itself which is a great feature. I put the batteries in and it was ready to go.

    Read More
    Gail C. July 23, 2017
  • Atomic Time
    Verified Purchase

    It was initially not fun to set-up as this is inside an office building and the atomic time does not update if there the clock can not connect to the signal out of Colorado. The clock does work and can be set manually if you need to.

    Read More
    Cindy R. May 12, 2017
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    glamgail October 26, 2016
  • Use it in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is great. It resets itself twice a year and I never have to worry if the time is right.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and time keeping

    Read More
    Ester S. April 30, 2016
  • CLOCK
    Verified Purchase

    very nice clock a great purchase.I recommend it

    Read More
    Bobby R. April 13, 2016
  • WOW never loose time
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best things I have ever bought! No matter what happens to stop or change time...this clock fixes it!! I love watching it fix itself!

    Read More
    Judith H. April 10, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the clock was just as it said.

    Read More
    Janice W. March 28, 2016
  • Ms,
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, accurate clock. It is bigger than I anticipated but I still love it.

    Read More
    shellysnow March 14, 2016
  • facilities tech
    Verified Purchase

    we love this new clock We have replaced all the old clocks with this one and with day light savings coming up we will not have to set them they set them self Great clock.

    Read More
    Jon K. March 10, 2016
  • Goof value
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 atomic clocks. This one is more consistent than the other brand. It is easy to read from far away and is quiet.

    Read More
    JMF March 9, 2016
  • ON TIMEi
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CLOCK WITH AUTO TIME CHANGE

    Read More
    TH March 6, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock especially the fact that it is atomic wall clock. Saves me time to adjust time and change hrs with daylight savings.

    Read More
    Jan R. March 2, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock; easy to set; looks good.

    Read More
    Louise D. March 1, 2016
  • Great home clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock keeps great time and magically rights itself after daylight savings time begins and ends. Its just the right size to see across the room and its silent. Good buy.

    Read More
    Adrienne A. January 7, 2016
  • Mary M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock. Easy to see and automatically changes to daylight savings time.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 30, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Clock is good at keeping time. Automatically resets it self to day-light savings time. Looks good in my study too.

    Read More
    ncherani December 20, 2015
  • Love this clock!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a nice large clock for my living room I settled on this clock after reading the reviews. I've not been disappointed! The clock automatically keeps time and is very quiet. Best of all, I can easily read the clock time even from across the room.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. December 14, 2015
  • Mdjack115
    Verified Purchase

    This clock was worked great!!! Have not had any problems with it.

    Read More
    mdjack115 November 30, 2015
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read, quiet, and accurate

    Read More
    juliad71 November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links