| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.49

At other retailer: $68.99

Save $4.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Crosse Technology WS-8117U-IT-C Atomic Digital Wall Clock with Moon and Temperature

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Not only mis it visible from afar, but I can also see the temperature in the kitchen. We love the clock.

    Read More
    Ilene F. September 12, 2017
  • Form and function

    Have had this item for quite a while now. It is in my kitchen and I use it every day before I step outdoors for my morning walk. It has all the information that I need and it works like a charm. The sensing unit is installed on the wall in a back patio. It needs minimal maintenance. When the weather function starts to go haywire it is usually time to change the battery on the sensor. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Scrippsmater July 16, 2017
  • La Crosse
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Muy hermoso relog vale la pena pagar el precio q vale.

    Read More
    Roberto C. November 12, 2016
  • Connie R*****
    Verified Purchase

    This clock will not keep the correct time. It is always 1 hour ahead of time. Even when I set it back 2 hours it still jumps up past the correct time. Can this problem be solved. Also it does not have a light on it to see at night.

    Read More
    Connie R. June 6, 2016
  • Atomic CLock!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock it resets itself twice a year and I never have to wonder what time it is.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
  • Great Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I like this clock, but was under the impression that if it's atomic it sets itself with the clock in Denver...

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 29, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very good investment works wonderfully!

    Read More
    rlabbo607 March 6, 2016
  • Gucci
    Verified Purchase

    Matches cabinets perfect. Great looking in kitchen

    Read More
    Jerry W. March 5, 2016
  • Meh..
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but broke within first year.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 8, 2016
  • clock and outside temp
    Verified Purchase

    Our favorite thing to watch on cold nights

    Read More
    tobytonto February 3, 2016
  • La Crosse Atomic Digital Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to set up. I like having the correct time. The wireless inside and outside temp feature is great. I have used the clock for three years without any problems.

    Read More
    crhornjr December 28, 2015
  • Ed the plantman
    Verified Purchase

    Great clock for the price. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    edtheplantman September 19, 2015
  • Wouldn't order again
    Verified Purchase

    Took much effort to get it to keep time right, nice looking and finally works!

    Read More
    Belinda C. September 14, 2015
  • Good price good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but I have to move it to different parts of the house in order for it to sync the time.

    Read More
    ordinink August 20, 2015
  • Clock is beautiful, works as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little smaller than I expected - especially the time digital display. So make sure you review the size of the clock before buying. The moon phases and temperature (outdoor and indoor) are quite accurate.

    Read More
    Anish May 22, 2015
  • LaCrosse Wall Clock with Moon and Temperature
    Verified Purchase

    Love this atomic timepiece. One I don't need to reset for daylight savings time.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout May 3, 2015
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Has inside/outside temp. Helpful.

    Read More
    jobiz March 19, 2015
  • Just an average purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this clock with big numbers and inside and outside temps

    Read More
    John W. March 4, 2015
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    To difficult to operate and to set.

    Read More
    Carole L P. December 23, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it to see the phases of the moon, but i love that it has indoor and outdoor temps, day & date--all when i get up in the am.

    Read More
    gaslady September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links