Today: $17.59

Was: $18.69

Save $1.10 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LUCIA MINELLI 6 pcs Embroidered Turkish Kitchen towel set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These are generally cute, but seemed to distort when washed and dried. Additionally, they are not very absorbent.

    Read More
    Love to shop January 2, 2017
  • Cute towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and dries nicely. They do wrinkle a bit but that can be overlooked for how nice they are. Also very nice quality design.

    Read More
    dzdonna October 1, 2016
  • Very useful, and sturdy but not what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these kitchen towels except I thought the embroidered people all were going to be more of a caricature. Some are but there are quite a few that are just a woman baker. I use those as grunt towels and the others to display.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 28, 2016
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not so absorbant.

    Read More
    Imfabulus1 September 17, 2015
  • Surprisingly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find these went perfectly with the Chef theme in my kitchen. They are very nice and I highly recommend them. My only concern is that they are white, but that is also what makes them nice. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    crys54 August 27, 2015
  • Poor description
    Verified Purchase

    okay product, poor description

    Read More
    Gregory C. May 10, 2015
  • Great kitchen towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several sets (6) as gifts - for the holidays, thank you and house warming- Everyone receiving the gift admired the simplicity of a nice white kitchen towel and the beauty of the embroidery. This may be one of the best gift ideas ever.

    Read More
    a2cathouse November 8, 2013
  • Paid for but haven't received.
    Verified Purchase

    I've made multiple purchases on this web site and I've fallen in love with it. However this order, such a simple order too, never made it to my house. The money was taken from my account and I have nothing to show for it. I've always told people about overstock.com and turned people onto it, but I can say that if this problem does not get resolved or continues to happen I will stop ordering off this site.

    Read More
    noisypipes05 May 3, 2013
  • don't dry dishes well at all
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for more turkish towels since the ones I have dry dishes very quickly and thoroughly. These do not, but they look nice hanging on the stove! Disappointed in their drying ability. Thought maybe after a few washes they would do better, but they don't.

    Read More
    ccsyl April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry H. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links