Today: $254.49

At other retailer: $425.07

Save $170.58 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LP Gas Outdoor Firebowl with Tile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice on fall evenings. Casts a glow.

    Read More
    Glenn F. June 24, 2017
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband really wanted to build a fire pit in our backyard in Arizona. I did not because I felt that the cost didn't justify the use for us. Instead I bought this for him as a Valentines Day gift. It's worked out well. It is attractive and serves our needs. It is easy to use and throws off just the right amount of heat. It turned out to be a perfect compromise and he was very happy!

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Another perfect addition to the patio

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Works well but difficult to light
    Verified Purchase

    We received promptly and not exactly beginner assembly but with some thought it came together nicely. Like the look and quality however it is somewhat difficult to impossible to light with the built in spark lighter. Maybe that's normal for these units. Nice flame. Will probably need a flame guard for any windy day though. All in all, we're happy with our purchase. We found a large ceramic tile that matches the other tiled sides that makes for a perfect weather cover.

    Read More
    Tedricko March 10, 2017
  • Cozy by the fire
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly put together (2 people). Followed ignition instruction. Nice fire. I made a wood cover to use it as a table also.🤓

    Read More
    Greg W. November 11, 2016
  • John.
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Works great. People have complained about lighting issues. Follow the directions and it will work the first time.

    Read More
    OstkUser489984 October 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this fire pit works fantastic, wow, the color, goes great with the patio decor

    Read More
    sealie h. August 16, 2016
  • Great addition to the patio
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks good. Must follow instructions to light exactly as written.

    Read More
    Joseph S. April 27, 2016
  • not very strong flame- minimal effect.
    Verified Purchase

    not very strong flame- minimal effect.

    Read More
    Paul G. April 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace/table. Bought two because they're so nice. One came with cracked tiles and Overstock immediately replaced it. Great price.

    Read More
    runcrun February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful fire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fireit's warm and looks very good on my dad

    Read More
    Island Living January 26, 2016
  • Hard to Light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the outdoor fire bowl but every time I go to use it I can not get it lite. I have to place a call to the manufacturer and they give me instructions how to prime it and get it lite. Very inconvienent

    Read More
    Pamela H. December 31, 2015
  • Bobrob
    Verified Purchase

    Failed to work when it arrived.

    Read More
    Robert R. December 29, 2015
  • LP gas outdoor fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the performance and looks of the product. I gave the fire pit as a gift and I thought it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. It also had a cover to protect from the weather.

    Read More
    Henrietta H. December 28, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Fireball, use it all the time, friends love it also

    Read More
    vickiann57 December 1, 2015
  • Firebowl
    Verified Purchase

    great just what we wanted

    Read More
    Lillian R. November 20, 2015
  • Great outdoor fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the firebowl/table. All my guest gravitate towards it. We have a stone bench around two sides and we can fit many chairs on the other two sides. Also the tile around it allowes for drinks to be put down. Just amazing addition to our patio.

    Read More
    Mariana. G. November 12, 2015
  • FC
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic firebowl, really throws off great heat, looks really rich, receive complements every time we use it

    Read More
    FranC November 11, 2015
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fire pit, although after a while, it doesn't light according to the instructions. We had to start using a butane lighter each time. We bought prettier lava rock, and some amber fire pit glass. It was beautiful, and we enjoyed it immensely the first "cold" season we owned it. But now that the "cold" season is back upon us, the **** thing won't light at all. We tried 2 different propane bottles, but it still wouldn't work, which means that the regulator went out...after ONE season! Waste of money.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. November 9, 2015
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    We love this fire pit. It was easy to assemble and provides heat.

    Read More
    catherine T. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links