Today: $204.73

At other retailer: $427.25

Save $222.52 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LOVATO Dark Brown TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    its good but not very strong and something over the top, it gets scratches on it very easily.

    Read More
    maryam l. July 15, 2017
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    wish the instruction is better .... . But after installed the bed looks nice for the price . I love the bed

    Read More
    Hang N. October 19, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet, lots of storage space. Drawers can get stuck if overloaded.

    Read More
    Yesenia J. July 27, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a low, long table for under our big screen tv that hangs on the wall. Being low means we can have our security monitor under the tv, keeping everything in eye sight. Who wants to turn your head when you are relaxing in your favorite recliner? Lol.

    Read More
    penguina July 8, 2016
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking dark brown modern looking cabinet. The main drawbacks are that the drawers don't open and close as smoothly as expected and assembly took a couple of hours. Other than that. it looks great and it is the perfect height for our 65" TV.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 16, 2016
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    There were parts missing. I called to have them sent and the wrong parts were sent. I still have a cabinet with a missing drawer, because I can't put the last drawer together. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    jimzgirl February 18, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the money. Stores alot of cds and dvds. Almost a purple hue to it which actually works very well with my decor.

    Read More
    michelle m. January 26, 2016
  • Met the need
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great deal on this and the end result is that is looks good and fits the need for a sleek no-fuss look. However, it came in a thousand pieces and scratches easily. Also extremely heavy. Be prepared for that or you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    Janis G. December 4, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Need some help putting this together. Finish scratches/chips easily but if you're careful this is a good looking unit for the money.

    Read More
    SLO2015 November 28, 2015
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not difficult to assemble. Great buy.

    Read More
    Alejandro Nin - B. November 26, 2015
  • Nice Piece but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for the price, but the assembly is hard and long! Took my bf and I about 6 hours to do everything properly.

    Read More
    Candace O. November 17, 2015
  • Just "ok"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but wish the quality was just a little better. Price was low, though. There are one or two edges where you have to apply magic marker to cover the light backing color that shows. When the sun hits it, it has a very slight reddish-brown undertone.

    Read More
    susan619 November 2, 2015
  • Lovato Dark Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This item took me about 3 hours to put it together, I personally think is worth the price. Just take your time assembling it and making sure you are putting the right pieces together.

    Read More
    Waldyn C. October 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of this product. The instructions were super easy and I was able to put it together on my own with no help! Love IT!

    Read More
    Anna-Maria M. October 14, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a 6 ft console for our media room. If we bought a solid piece of furniture, the prices were running upwards of $$$$. It took two of us a few hours to put this together but the money saved and look of it is worth it.

    Read More
    Lori V. October 1, 2015
  • :~D
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with cabinet. Easy and FUN to put together, like a giant 3D puzzle. All parts included, no damaged parts and exactly what I had hoped it would be. Modern, simple lines. Looks great!

    Read More
    J e H. July 28, 2015
  • poor material,terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    as I sad terrible quality, cabinet came in a broken box and was damaged, but thanks to overstock excellent customer service the issue was resolved fast.

    Read More
    David B. July 27, 2015
  • Nice and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this tv stand and it definitely met expectations. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there was a small scratch on it

    Read More
    lashaun87 June 29, 2015
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was hoping my $225 would go a little farther on the quality. Nope. It took me 1-2 hours to put together by myself, so no problem there. However, before it was assembled, it was covered in stratches from simply sliding it across my wood floor. The veneer is super thin. A day after assembling, my husband went to move it a little, and broke the front toe kick off.

    Read More
    OstkUser35756 June 18, 2015
  • Instructions NOT for Beginners
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend (who has some carpentry experience) and I needed about 4 hours to put the cabinet together, and it had to be reinforced with angle brackets (not included). The composite wood did have some scratches on some of the pieces when the package arrived, and it wouldn't have been that big of a deal if they didn't make it obvious that the cabinet is not real wood, but they do. Other than the trouble it took to assemble it, this entertainment center does have a clean, modern look to it--which is what I wanted to unclutter the living room of my small Downtown apartment.

    Read More
    palexisb June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links