Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LNR Home Opulence Brown/ Cream Abstract Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug...if I had somewhere else to put another one, I would order it again. I love the finished borders, that's a plus. The colors blend perfectly in my living room, which consists of warm colors.

    Read More
    aphrodite4ever December 5, 2015
  • Home Opulence Brown/Cream Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels soft and is beautiful. Would not hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    Tamara L. August 28, 2015
  • Awesome quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, plush and rich looking rug!

    Read More
    nellsmom August 12, 2015
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and returned 4 rugs from local stores. Ordered this one and it looks great! It has so many beiges in it that it goes with everything. The rug is very soft. Perfect for under our table!!! I think it has a contemporary look to it due to the abstract design.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. August 8, 2015
  • A beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture can't depict the beauty of this rug. The colors blend nicely throughout the rug, more so than in the picture, yet maintain a soft abstract appearance. Thank you Overstock for prompt delivery of this rug of very nice quality for it's price! It is the perfect rug on my dining room floor...enhances the beauty of the wood. Love it!

    Read More
    prettyhome1 January 6, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug!!! The picture doesn't do it justice. Very nice quality, I can't believe the deal!

    Read More
    txgreyhoundlover February 6, 2013
  • Just right for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's music room. I didn't want to spend a lot and didn't need a really luxurious rug. The colors were spot on--and looks great in his room

    Read More
    dsl2009 January 30, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, the color is not as dark in the picture. And I feel that the real rug blends better than the picture between the different colors.

    Read More
    ang6203 January 24, 2013
  • Rug color/style didn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not abstract at all, but looks like something you'd find in my grandmothers old house. So if you're looking for contemporary or modern, this is not it. Also if you are not looking for a lot of green, in a minty type of shade this is not for you. I was very dissapointed and would have definitely returned it if possible.

    Read More
    modernnow January 15, 2013
  • Great new area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little nervous over the color being what we saw online. It was a perfect match, this area rug really completes the room and we are extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    glenf October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane E. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links