Read All Reviews for LNR Home Multi-colored Primitive Leaves 18-inch Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Primitive Leaves 18" Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows! Casual and colorful! Bring a nice pop to my living room.

    Read More
    pvconsumer July 9, 2013
  • Vibrant pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors fit my mid century decor. With each "leaf" sewn on individually, it really adds texture.

    Read More
    queenlizbee April 5, 2013
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors allowed us to bring other accent colors into the scheme.

    Read More
    nancyjane67 March 27, 2013
  • Primitive Leaves
    Verified Purchase

    I am redoing a playroom for my grandchildren and I wanted COLOR. The pillows were purchased to spice up an older couch. The colors are vivid and warm and the texture is just what I was looking for.......I like room decor that is touchable!

    Read More
    donovan50 February 5, 2013
  • Color abounding!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with these pillows, lots of color!

    Read More
    3charms3 June 22, 2012
  • Lovely leaf pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a multi-colored sofa that has the same colors as these pillows. They are the perfect accent! The colors pick up elements of the sofa while the leaves give the pillows some tactile whimsy. Great purchase.

    Read More
    hungryjacq June 20, 2012
  • Not for pillow fights, but a true collector's item
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have slices of fabric covering one side, making ithem appear 3-dimensional. If the colors shown are what you are looking for, buy this product. They have transformed my room from blah to exotic.

    Read More
    reinemarie June 5, 2012
  • Pillows are pretty but are not the colors pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I almost returned them since I was looking for much brighter colors (more like the picture on the website). They came instead in muted colors of burgundy, gold and olive green. I spoke with the customer service rep and she said since they are made in India there is no guarantee that new ones would be any different. Also, since I ordered 4, it was important that they all have the same colors. I eventually decided to keep them since they are so rich looking, but I was initially very disappointed that they were not as bright as I wanted.

    Read More
    chuckindy May 24, 2012
  • Bright and Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and very colorful. The leaves are stitched on down the center of each leaf. So they appear loose on the pillow, which give them a lot of texture. Very nice.

    Read More
    dillon11 May 11, 2012
  • Not so bright
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was much less bright in person - it just did not pop like the picture, and gave much less a feeling of quality.

    Read More
    embiente May 3, 2012
  • These pillows are absolutely gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so colorful but brought warmth to the room. Look great. I love them

    Read More
    phoebe59 May 2, 2012
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows as a gift and they are fabulous! The leaves are loosely attached, which is what I expected, and it adds to the visual appeal. They are a great accent in the right environment.

    Read More
    azadia January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links