Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG TrueCookPlus 1.2-cubic-foot Steel Microwave (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm, good power

    Read More
    einear May 28, 2016
  • doesnits job but
    Verified Purchase

    zaps the food fine, useful preprogramed buttons, very powerful wattage, exterior "stainless" has been stained, the beeping when food is done continues until you open the door and that can be annoying at times but that is minor

    Read More
    keithineliot December 21, 2015
  • Great Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    For being refurbished I wasn't getting my hopes up. Turned out to be one of my best purchases. Looks beautiful and works perfect. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    smi621 December 16, 2013
  • Great for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave arrived 2 days early and when I pulled it out of the box it looked great. I know it was refurbished but you would never know it. So far it works really great and looks super sharp in our kitchen.

    Read More
    agburkemper March 5, 2013
  • works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly well, and for the price it looks very good too. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    anianorth February 26, 2013
  • really nice nuker
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new microwave and wanted stainless look. So far it's a dream esp the softening and melting function. The reminder bell is a pain if you want to finish diner before getting out the dessert.

    Read More
    follies February 22, 2013
  • loud loud loud
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice microwave but as others have said this sucker is noisy

    Read More
    hockeytown316 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be brand new, not refurbished. There were no dents or marks. It works like a champ. I like it.

    Read More
    oddtones001 October 12, 2012
  • SLEEK AND MODERN, EASY
    Verified Purchase

    Great microwave; no issue with it being refurbished - felt brand new. Price was right. It's just the right size that we needed for our kitchen. It will carry us through for many years to come. EAsy for the kids to use and us. We haven't made popcorn in it yet, but we are VERY optimistic. So far, so good. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    kegspdx August 29, 2012
  • great value, lots of features
    Verified Purchase

    not sure why it was considered refurbished. It appeared to be packaged in its original packaging and never opened. Plenty of features that are convenient and some that you will never use but it is nice to have them there!! Good size and very quiet when heating food. We have had no problems and it appears to work exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    spedx August 16, 2012
  • Nice micro, but badly dented
    Verified Purchase

    My old micro stopped working and I needed a replacement in a hurry. This LG is a big unit with lots of features. I especially like the large turntable. But, the unit (which is a refurbished model) arrived with huge dents and lots of scratches. Because I was desperate for a replacement, I decided to keep it. I've only had it for two weeks, but it appears, thus far, to work alright. In fact, it heats everything so fast that I've had to knock off up to five minutes of regular cooking time on certain things. If it holds up for a couple of years I'll be happy.

    Read More
    karmacharma August 2, 2012
  • LG TrueCookPlus 1.2 cf Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I was limited to the height of the unit, and this fit perfectly. Microwave is powerful, and fulfills our every need. Priced right too.

    Read More
    foxrobert June 20, 2012
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    The first microwave I was sent did not work but a call tag was issued promptly and a replacement item sent. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    226snow June 14, 2012
  • real deal
    Verified Purchase

    took a chance on refurbished ...as the size was huge and it would have been triple the price if it wasnt. like new and got myself a bargain, as i rely on overstock for quality sales.

    Read More
    letterioviolet April 27, 2012
  • microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this and other refurbished items from Overstock.com. Never disappointed and love the good deal.

    Read More
    wyota April 21, 2012
  • CUSTOMER FRIENDLY
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast. Merchandise was just as described. Will do business again.

    Read More
    terryr101 January 28, 2012
  • Refurbished means works but has many dents
    Verified Purchase

    I have at least 7 sizable dents on the front alone. I realize it's refurbished, but it's quite ugly with all the dents. It works and it's not too loud, but...

    Read More
    kokokona December 22, 2011
  • Great Product! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this microwave; can't tell that it was refubished! Bought my previous microwave in 1980 and it just died; hope this one lasts as long.

    Read More
    suewill51 November 7, 2011
  • Wish I Hadn't Waited So Long to Get It
    Verified Purchase

    You know when you buy a new mattress and it's so wonderful that you think, "jeez, I didn't realize my last mattress was so bad"? That's what happened when I bought this nifty new microwave. Turns out I was nuking things three and four times longer in my old, tired (15+ year-old) microwave so much so it's making this one seem like the iPod of cookers. This LG is QUIET, sleek, and fast, with even cooking and an intuitive function layout. Pre-"baking" a potato? There's a setting for that. Heating up last night's leftovers? There's a setting for that. Melting butter? Yeah, there's a setting for that. I don't use the micro much for actual cooking, but I'm very happy with this little machine for all my small heating and melting needs. If I had to find fault with it, I'd say that I prefer the style of opening on my old micro: tug the curved handle to open the door. This one requires you to really jab a button to pop the door open. It makes for a sleek front, but it's just not super comfy to operate. The operation of this little guy more than makes up for it, though.

    Read More
    shob November 1, 2011
  • great microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Great microwave, but a complete pain to pull off all of the plastic wrapped around it before turning it on. (i'm still not sure I even got it all)

    Read More
    metalsmike September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links