Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG Electronics LP0910WNR 9,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner with Remote (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job in small area
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely wouldn't recommend for a space larger than maybe 10x15. Could barely keep up with the 98 degree weather.

    Read More
    Kevina G. July 19, 2017
  • Portable AC
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked fine since purchased works cooling Living room area

    Read More
    Rebecca L. March 23, 2017
  • dwmachine
    Verified Purchase

    works great. At first I wondered where the water would go but it truly did not need emptied. The unit can hardly be called "portable" because it is "attached" to the window. Has wheels but is heavy and does not really roll well. Has a strong fan and cools well. Larger than expected but advantage is that it can fit almost anywhere.

    Read More
    dwmachine February 26, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Still working great after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    riehmco November 30, 2016
  • Water leaks!
    Verified Purchase

    Cools the room but leaks water from the bottom! I dont recommend it!

    Read More
    Shadi E. June 2, 2016
  • Great buy with no problems year after year.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. My second. Wish replacement window band was available, as I broke one.

    Read More
    dianne1952 March 14, 2016
  • Tara Singletary
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly on time and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Tara S. February 16, 2016
  • Cool Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Turned my garage into a photographers studio thanks to this little gem

    Read More
    MaggiesWalker January 21, 2016
  • Good to Have
    Verified Purchase

    I love I, great value for the price

    Read More
    Hany N. September 18, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 2nd portable air conditioner I purchased that I was completely unsatisified with. I ended up purchasing another new window unit that works a thousand times better and doesn't take up any space.

    Read More
    KFP77 September 1, 2015
  • Loud but does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    It's honestly pretty loud. But I've used it about four hours a day all summer and not yet had to empty water from it, it cools down my living room really wuickly which is about 1k square feet. This was the best deal I could find on an air conditioner. In Washington none of these houses have air! Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Nathan E. August 20, 2015
  • Kenneth Martin
    Verified Purchase

    The product is easy to install, cools room nicely and is quiet considering the size. Definitely worth purchasing.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. August 20, 2015
  • Great A/C
    Verified Purchase

    I use this A/C all the time. Even in the winter as it exhausts continually even on fan mode. Keeps air circulating and pulls odors, etc. out. Works great.

    Read More
    Skylair M. August 20, 2015
  • Saved us from an unusual hot Seattle weather.
    Verified Purchase

    Wehave used this air conditioner almost daily. We have a large house so my grandson inlaw bought anoher brahd for the upstairs and paid over $* for it and it does not cool as well as the LG I bought from OverStock.

    Read More
    Mary F. August 13, 2015
  • DOESNT WORK VERY WELL
    Verified Purchase

    KEEPS SHUTTING OFF WITH ERROR CODE

    Read More
    Bret B. July 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very cool and remote is awesome

    Read More
    sherforte July 1, 2015
  • A Workhorse of Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is neither my first LG portable A/C, nor my first model LP0910WNR. The last one gave out after 2 years of hard use, and I couldn't find anyone who would repair it. The sealed system had failed, and it no longer cooled. The thought of risking hundreds on a repair that might not "take" daunted me. Then I found refurbished units on Overstock, and at a price comparable to repairing the previous unit. It was a near perfect deal, save that I'd have loved to give them my old one to try to "save" through refurbishing as well, but they don't take units that way. The new unit came - regrettably - at the start of a long and rare Los Angeles cold snap, so it took me weeks to get the opportunity to give it a workout. The "new" one works as great as my old one did for so many hot months! It's a nice little unit for my small 10x10 studio. It vents cleanly and simply through a flexible pipe to a window mount which I tape up to seal the environment. It has a nice remote control that adjusts virtually every setting from range. And, though not exactly quiet, it's bearable and blissfully cool. If you buy one, however, be warned: there is a second air filter HIDDEN BEHIND THE FIRST AIR FILTER!!! O.O This is likely the cause of my first unit's failure, as I had no idea the second filter even existed and needed to be cleaned. You can see it in the illustration in the manual, but all references to "air filter" are SINGULAR there, which is misleading. If you buy one of these, FIND THAT SECOND FILTER and keep it clean as well!

    Read More
    Dan M. June 6, 2015
  • Looks Brand New
    Verified Purchase

    Good condition Missing the parts to turn on dry mode the pipe that goes out the window is huge and obnoxious supposed to come with batteries for the remote and did not over all good product cools down the house (kitchen living room dining room) in a few moments you would have to make sure you install the pipe the right way or it will not work efficiently

    Read More
    Tonya M. June 5, 2015
  • Not sure.
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this for a few weeks and it makes a noise when it turns on but I don't know if that's normal. I guess it works as expected. Was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Joshua W. May 15, 2015
  • Great Deal - blows cold
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install for a chica

    Read More
    LAURA C. May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links