Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG Electronics 12,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong model
    Verified Purchase

    the ac was delivered of wrong model of LG, Not as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    RAVISH C. October 19, 2015
  • Great Unit & Easy to Get
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to purchase a similar item from a different online company and was disappointed with how they handled their customer service. I never even received their product. This unit I have received and in the time they told me. The unit has a few marks but to be expected from a refurbished unit. It runs great and does what it was said to do. I was disappointed that not enough foam strips was included for fitting my large window but I made due and loving how easy it is to use. Energy saving mode also helps me keep an even temperature without needing to turn on or off the unit. Overall I rate this 4 of 5 stars!

    Read More
    sir0bvious June 5, 2013
  • Window kit broken.
    Verified Purchase

    It only works okay.... hardly cools down our medium sized living room. When it arrived the window kit came broken in pieces. We had to kind of use what ever we could to get it in the window. So far this summer has been super hot so we need it or its just unlivable in here.... should of just got a window air conditioner. probably would have been less of a pain to deal with.

    Read More
    caitlinsailor July 5, 2012
  • Not a great experience.
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend To any one that needs air-conditioning

    Read More
    mvhyd March 1, 2012
  • works well. Drain is an issue
    Verified Purchase

    I have another space a/c that I can hook a hose to the back to get it to drain. The reserve will fill and is awkward to empty. When it fills, the unit shuts off. However, it runs great and cools off a large room very well.

    Read More
    jw98 December 15, 2011
  • Not REFURBISHED to actually WORK
    Verified Purchase

    On the 3rd use of this product, the fan is screeching and an electrical burning smell is coming from the unit. The unit is failing fast and was not refurbished to a quality item for the money.

    Read More
    peglee June 22, 2011
  • Relief from the heat!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in the city and therefore, our home is very tall = 4 floors! We have central air but it's just too much to push the A.C. up to the top, so we purchased this LG portable. Love it! Not only does it cool our entire top floor in minutes, it's also really nice to look at. From the picture you can't see that the depth of the unit is pretty shallow on the upper portion, so it seems a lot less bulky than other portables. I love the little sounds the controls make too! :)

    Read More
    bkphilly June 22, 2011
  • longdistancemom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit for my 20 year old daughter and her roomates for ther NYC apartment. It arrived in 43 business days! It took 2 girls to haul it to their 2nd floor apartment. (No elevators). Within 1 hour the girls had connected the unit. They said it works great, and they texted me a photo showing me the unit and the exhaust pipe leading out from their living room window. They said "Thanks Mom!" So I say "Thanks Overstock! " Once again, we are happy customers! "

    Read More
    kuhledesma June 11, 2011
  • Good product!

    My second floor is not cooling well with central air. Just installed to my kids room. It works great.

    Read More
    novemberrain01 April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links